Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

NEELU from India
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinay from India
Couples
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Stay at the hotel - Poor
Access to Beach...Shack...Reception
Not very good rooms, however the location is excellent. The food is good and the staff if OK
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhavanesh from India
Groups
Swiss Advantage
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
it's okay but no luxury
best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

varun from India
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
worst ever hotel experience
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jyoti from India
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice beach property
Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
Excellent
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Krishnan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
1day miserable stay
Food
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rajeev from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
It's wonderful experience
Swimming pool, location ,service
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Taras from Belarus
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
I liked staying there
location safety rooms
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karishma from India
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good place to stay !
location, price, ambience
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

binny from India
Couples
Swiss Advantage
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome time
location, staff courtesy, food
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: