Very good 7.6
Based on 30 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nilakshi from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
well located and excellent and attentive staff
good rooms,location and staff quality
it was excellent. We were upgraded to a higher quality room and that was a real bonus. The meals were all good and we enjoyed the piano in the lobby and the pool. Adequate parking for our car
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rakesh from India
Families with older children
Luxury
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great experience
Service, location and cleanliness
It was comfortable, good food and located near beach. The service was good and very courteous staff. Had a great time.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDREW from Australia
Groups
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean and comfortable adaquate
Pool,room,
Stay was ok,staff helpful but need to speed up at bit with the service, and need a bigger sign on the main road as it is easy to miss and can be hard to find.
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenna from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Not a hotel for relaxing
Good location
the hotel looks nice and comes across as a lovely relaxing resort at first glance however our stay here was ruined by the amount of noise! the rooms have no soundproofing whatsoever - can hear every word, cough and sneeze (and if you're as lucky as us you'll get to hear your neighbours being sick from their hangovers in the morning). our floor and, in fact, the whole hotel seemed to be occupied mainly by drunken russians who seem to have no regard for anyone else! we called security a couple of times but unfortunately this did not work as the security guard seemed to be too scared to tell them to be quiet and we was kept awake 3nts out of the 5nts we stayed! so i would say do not come here expecting to relax. if you're a party goer then you'd probably fit right in. the pool area is also a disappointment as there are only approx 10 sunbeds (in the sun). needless to say, we never got even close to them. the staff however are very nice and the location of the hotel is good and not too far from the beach, bars and restaurants.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ZAID from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good Service,Clean Rooms
Good Location
The House Keeping and Food Standard to be improved
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanket from India
Couples
Luxury
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
optional hotel
location only
they dont have a first aid kit. my friend fractured his leg but they dint not even have a crape band aid . staff n service is very poor.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaurav from
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and convenient location
Location
Has good food and nice shops nearby, close to the beaches. The rooms are grand. Close to airport and malls
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ragini from South Africa
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Beautiful hotel, good ambience.
Good service, lovely garden
Enjoyed my stay. Lots of amenities and very peacuful.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SUGATO from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Conbenient Location, unfortunately no sea view.
Staff, Location, Amenities
Stay was good. Staff were kind, supportive and caring. Given that there are so many eating spots available within walking distance, the in-huse menu at the restaurent was too pricey. However, the facilities were very good, and the overall stay was a memorable one, largely thanks to Roshan, their FOM.
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

bhasker from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Huge rooms,well trained staff
An excellent hotel with good rooms,very helpful and trained staff.The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a pleasant and a comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: