Excellent 8.5
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Donna from New Zealand
Couples
1 King or 2 Double Garden view
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very restful.
Bed, pool, view
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Avanita from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Expensive drinks, food
Friendly chef
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Best Hotel in Goa
staff,beach ,breakfast
good breakfast,good beach view
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Maria from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very comfortable & relaxing
super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Peter from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Close to attractions but still peaceful
location, food, comfort
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Nicollette from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Lovely Hotel
great location, great pool, great reception area
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Tanya from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Outstanding location
The location on the beach, the beds and bathroom, the staff
Reviewed April 13, 2013

John from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Overall good
Beautiful location
Reviewed April 03, 2013

inderjit from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
perfect
staff, food, kids friendly
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Catherine from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Hotel staff were fabulous, exceeded my expectation
The staff at this hotel went over and above to help my colleagues and I in a time of need, the services and food at the hotel were fantastic
I only have good things to say about the Goa Marriott Resort and Spa. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help my colleagues and I. It was truly appreciated! The hotel definitely has a resort feel and the food was outstanding, especially their buffet meals. I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay there in future visits!
Reviewed March 27, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: