Excellent 8.5
Based on 76 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Linda from Singapore
Family with older children
1 King or 2 Double Garden view
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Laura from Switzerland
Couple
Bay View Patio 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Kiran from India
Family with young children
1 King or 2 Double Bay view
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double Garden view
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

vikram from Thailand
Family with older children
Bay View Patio 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Magesh from India
Group
1 King or 2 Double Bay view
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Piotr from Poland
Family with older children
Bay View Patio 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 10 nights in April 2014
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Elyn from Singapore
Group
Bay View Patio 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Willa from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Donna from New Zealand
Couple
1 King or 2 Double Garden view
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing
The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: