2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 115 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Abhijit from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff / Very clean
Friendly & Helpful Staff, Cleanliness and Good rooms and facilities
I had booked the Bay View room for my parents. Their stay was very pleasant and hassle fee. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had requested a Birthday cake and this was promptly delivered. They provide golf carts on request for internal travel of the premises which is extremely useful for senior citizens. Complementary use of Sauna and Jacuzzi at the Spa. Excellent spread of breakfast with a wide variety suiting all taste buds. Overall I am impressed and would definitely recommend this hotel and visit again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Rupesh from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Nice rooms. Good location. More activities for small kids should help
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Amer from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2016
Flawless
Everything is excellent and flawless. Love the experience.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Punit from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent Property!
Beach, Hotel Room & the entire Hotel Property! Hospitality, staff & service were pretty amazing as well...
Excellent! Great place, great service
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Khalid from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome property
ease of checkin, friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel/room
It was a fantastic and memorable experience
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Twinkle from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
memorable stay at grand hyatt
clean splendid and awesome
Reviewed December 09, 2015

PATRICIA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A memorable stay at Grand Hyatt, Goa
Comfort of the room, beautiful hotel environment, friendly staffs
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Anuj from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worst experience in a long time
Good location for a quite vacation
I would never recommend this property to anyone . Very unfriendly staff , lack of proper training , making money from people staying there is the key objective . They charge for everything , right from floating devices at pool to "already paid breakfast" !! Overall a very poorly managed hotel. Never seen such horrible service ever !! Stay away if possible
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Ozkan from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Manager
Food/Dining,Pool and total ambiance
very good. We are satisfied
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Steven from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Electrics were shot
Air con didn't work. Try getting a 3 year old to bed in the heat in goa. Also electrics kept going off and ended up with electricians in our room at 2.30 in the morning with my mrs and baby in bed.
Reviewed October 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: