Very good 7.2
Based on 100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Delphine from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Non AC Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good hotel but some problems
Good hotel, wifi is really bad and staff not so good. check out time is not good either. but the breakfast is amazing
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Praful from India
Couple
Superior Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Review
Ambience staff behaviour
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harish from India
Group
Standard Non AC Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
They were not agreed to check out time at 12
Hotel room , clean, but staff behaviour was not good and check out time 10 was not right
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Niranjan from India
Family with young children
Standard Non AC Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel
Food,Food and Food
Nice hotel, Rooms are clean but small.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adnan from India
Business traveler
Standard Non AC Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Asgari from India
Family with young children
Standard Non AC Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Budget hotel
cleanliness, staff and food quality
Good hotel for short stay at affordable price
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hermann from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
fair price
food, balcony, location
it was a nice stay
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shriram from India
Group
5 Bedded Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Pleasant stay in Goa
Complementary breakfast . Tour packages and services. Clean and well maintained rooms.
We are a group of 10 friends. We booked 2 family rooms. The tariff was bit expensive since we went during peak season time for new year eve. Every hotel charged more. We choose this hotel as this was the only one offering family rooms at an OK price. Room was not too spacious but at the same time not too cramped. Complementary breakfast was simple but delicious. They arrange for bike and car rental with the same price as in market and also reliable. So we didn't have to bother looking outside. Once our bike had broke down while on our trip and we had a bad time repairing it. However the hotel paid our charges back. They also provide water sports package at a discounted price for Rs.1500 which is definitely worth the money since it costs more outside. Overall the stay was good and pleasant.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumit from India
Family with young children
Standard Non AC Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Pleasant stay. Nice hotel
Staff,location,service
Nice,I like it
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zebulin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Non AC Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
meh
location
The hotel was not so bad, though not so good either. The location is quite good, and that is probably the main thing going for it. Overall an ok place to stay....if you do not mind being reminded five times about check out the following day.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: