Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Ben from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bedded Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great City location
Location, Staff, Facilities
Great city location, helpful staff.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Silje from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe Triple Bedded Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel, central location
central location, nice staff
The staff is really nice and helpfulle. its central located, with a nice restaurant next door. Would stay here again. The rooms ae ok for the price.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

george from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bedded Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A good hotel, very helful staff.
location,
Not a problem. A comfortable stay. A very good location with acces to the bus station. I would stay there again.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Ashok from India
Groups
Deluxe Triple Bedded Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Stay was good. value for money.
food was good. close to market. polite staff
Stay was good. polite staff. close to market. comfortable room.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

manjit from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Bedded Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Close to city center
close to bus stand and dining area
Helful staff. Clean room and good location. Overall experience was good. Recommended for short business stay
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Raymond from India
Couples
Deluxe Double Bedded Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Hotel is very old,Fugas smell inside room.
Good Location,Excess to Shopping,Bus Stand&Cassinos.
Hotel must be Renovated,Fungues smell inside Room,Lift Is too old Not working.no exhaust fan in toilet.Staff are not friendly.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

DipeshKumar from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Bedded Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel, excellent location.
Location travel advice from staff
Stay was very nice. The room could do with a new paint job as the walls were dirty. The service was excellent
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Sarah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bedded Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and lovely people
Friendliness..and easy walk to all in Panjim
The owner and his assistant greeted me so warmly when I arrived for the busy weekend of Carnaval. I believe I luckily booked the last room! Panjim is a great town, very friendly and great food. There are a couple of fantastic restaurants only a few minutes walk from this hotel. The shower was hot and the water pressure good. All the staff were super friendly and kind. I recommend this hotel and would stay there again! Only thing..sometimes the internet didn't work, but I think that is a very common thing, so not their fault
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Jagadish from Israel
Families with young children
Royale Double Bedded Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Beautiful Location but small hotel to stay
Located in a Prime location and easy of access
a good hotel to stay for a night after an exhaustive touring goa. the cleanliness of the room are not good and room services too.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

zahidul from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Bedded Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
small hotel with good price
good location
it is a good location near to the main rail station cst.Close to gate of India.close to shopping area mangaldas market.down to the road good restaurant call farhan.good food and good price. our over all stay with this hotel is good.
Reviewed January 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: