Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

prashanth from India
Groups
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Worst place i have ever stayed
I stayed there for 3nights. This place is very bad. Even though the Location was perfect. My suggestion to the hotel management is that you guys have to improve and do some face lift along with some improvements with
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Choice
Location, room and cleanliness
Fantastic location. Simply cant beat the location. Rooms were really huge and well done up.super comfy beds and clean. of all the hotels we have visited in Goa for the price this was the best. Rooms were really big and clean and bathroom shower was really cool .
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Place to Be
Hotel Interior, Room, Washroom, Garden, Pool and location.
Mayflower hotel is a beautiful place to vacation. It has the best location in Goa situated closest to the beach and all the famous night clubs. I really loved this place as i rested a lot during the day and partied all night. The room are big and clean with portugal style furniture. The washroom are also big and very clean. the owner and staff are very kind and helpful. i will bwe back soon. Lov you guys
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Clara from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Location, Location
This hotel is is really nice. It is truly value for money. It has great furniture, great beds, spacious room and a clean garden. The pool ia also clean and nice. Staff are very friendly and are ready to help out anytime. I will definitely be coming back and recommending my friends.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Discover Disco Street Down The Street
Room, Bed & Mattress Size, Pool, Location, Staff Attitude all simple wonderful
We were given a free early check in which was great as we were tired after the long bus drive from Bombay. The staff were very friendly and help full throughout our stay. We had booked only a day just to check out the hotel and ended up staying for our full holiday in this hotel. The rooms are very big with great beds and 10inch mattress I think. I had the best sleep and never wanted to getoff the beds. The pool is also clean and cool in the eevening's. The hotel is on tito's street which happens to be the best and busiest street of Goa. There are lots of clubs and restaurants on the conner of the hotel they are open till 4am every day. The staff and owners are very friendly and helpful with all the guest. They also have a great lawn with a lot of beautiful flowering plants. This hotel is a steal for the price when you compare with other hotels. BEST VALUE BEST HOTEL. Keep up the good work guys. I know i will be coming back to Mayflower Beach Resort and will recommend it to all my friends.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Russes from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Superb hotel at a fantastic location
spacious rooms , courteous staff and the fantastic location
Enjoyed our stay at mayflower. Hotel is at an excellent location especially if you want to party. Most of the known night clubs and pubs are just around.Hotel room was clean and decent, clean swimming pool, friendly staff .its a good place to chill out.would certainly recommend mayflower to others...
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lavanya from India
Groups
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
pleasant stay at the Mayflower
1. the room was clean and comfortable; 2. the pool was mostly clean; 3. the location is just on Titos lane which is close to the beach and the party lane
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pradyot from India
Couples
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Overrated as 3*
Location only
Hotel do not provide hot water. No tea/coffee facility at hotel. They forgot to provide towel at the next day, when complained, we had to later collect from reception. They did not send by their boy. The hotel is overrated as 3*. Being in Goa as well, there is no mini bar facility. For one bottle of water also, we had to call them and wait.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ANKIT from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Family Stay decent with Clean and Tidy Room
Swiming Pool, Cleanliness and location
- Stay was decent. Only room service and facility like Porter to take luggage to room was lacking. Check in took much more time than expected. Rest facilities are good. For vegetarians not much of a Buffet with mostly nonveg dishes, but pure veg resturants near by. - Rooms are clean and tidy, with safe facility.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Just ok - nothing more...
Pool, size of the bathroom, hotel manager friendly...
Just ok for parties in baga beach, very central located but quiet!
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: