Very good 7.1
Based on 72 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

chetan from India
Couples
Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Stay...Little High Price Than Others....
Stay....Location....Surrounding
It was overall good stay at Hotel...Staff is good...management is also good...price is little higher...doors should have manual locks from inside so that traveler will feel safer inside.....Cleaning staff should be proactive...i had to call them for cleaning.......Overall Good to stay for 3 days or less
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Karina from India
Couples
Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location. Terrible Rooms.
(a) Located on Palolem beach.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Vimi from India
Families with older children
Standard AC Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Bang on the beach.....( but that is all)
Location. Nothing else....
We had an average stay there. I think apart from its location, there is nothing to lure you over there. If you are seeking for luxury, this is definitely not the place.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Robyn from Canada
Couples
Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Spicy Canadian couple
Staff were great, location central beach , room was ok
I think it was very over priced at 44-75$ CAD a night. The sheets, even after changed were stained, there was no hot water, the breakfasts were great but pizza extremely greasy. The staff was great. The garden view cottages were nice. Just not a great value for dollar.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

kapil from India
Couples
Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
My experience at Palolema beach house
I went there for a 3 day stay and it was awesome.The resort is just beside the beach and you can feel the waves sound sitting in the restraunt.The only concern I had was the staff behavior.
I went there for a 3 day stay and it was awesome.The resort is just beside the beach and you can feel the waves sound sitting in the restraunt.The only concern I had was the staff behavior.The staff should be polite and friendly rather than behaving rudely.Overall ,our experience was awesome except the staff behavior and this resort is full paisavasool.I would say go and enjoy it
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Savio from India
Couples
Cottage
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Awesome place.
Good food and stay and right on the beach.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Angshuman from India
Families with young children
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in August 2015
It was a ok.
Near to the sea, friendly staff, restaurants is ok.
Ok
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Wlodzimierz from Poland
Families with older children
Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not worth of its price
Good location
I have ordered triple room. First room was so bad, that I had to ask for change. Staff tried to give me double room with materace on the floor. Generally staff reluctant to do anything. There is plenty of hotels nearby better, cheaper and with more helpful staff. Absolutely do not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

feroz from India
Families with young children
Standard AC Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Palolem Beach Resort
Location
Poor service. addition amount in billing for food which was never delivered. very fraustating. poor service. unhygenic. etc
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Dalene from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean, Safe Beach Cottages
Location on the beach is fairly central and close to the village for handy purchasing of neccessites or dining at a variety of restaurants; Guest use of beach beds at Cuba; Staff
I stayed for 17 days in 3 different types of rooms as I extended my stay. As a single female traveller I felt safe within the compound of the resort. The staff were friendly, courteous and attentive. I was asked every 2nd day if I wanted my room cleaned which meant fresh sheets and towels as well. I chose breakfast to be included and was offered a perfectly adequate menu with several set international food combination choices. Free wifi in the reception/dining area was generally good. Occasional power failures were quickly resolved with a back up generator system. Overall my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. I would go back.
Reviewed December 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: