Very good 7.8
Based on 130 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Imran from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good hotel, but better for families/couples.
Location, access to quiet beach, scooter rentals
It was a good stay - the hotel was clean and staff were friendly. The room itself was nice, but I thought it was too dark. I had to open my curtains, but the room was right beside the restaurant, so that made it difficult to open the room without feeling that my privacy was compromised. It's not the ideal place for a solo traveler, but that is only because the crowd was full of couples and families.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

David from Australia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good restaurant, bit far from things
Restaurant, Pool. aircon
We thought the restaurant was quite good - one of the better fish platters we had in Goa. Also, beer at 50 rupees is definitely good value. Internet however was quite expensive and they did not always have the right data plans in "stock".
Reviewed September 30, 2013

daniel from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
very happy
close to Airport, clean room and large room.
Airport transfer was good Staff are friendly and helpful. Nice large room and good lacation.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

daniel from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and close to airport and good rooms
Location to airport friendly staff and big rooms
Good location and clean rooms Airport transfer was good and overall good service
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Anurag from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Value for money hotel
Close proximity to beach, eatery joints and major attraction
The resort is centrally located, though they can capitalise more on this by improving the quality and cleanliness of room.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

KAUSHIK from India
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A few days in GOA
swimming pool, room size, cleanliness of room
Not value for money. Furniture rickety, poor room service, discourteous staff.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Gulabrai from India
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Below Average
Staff, Food, Location
Below average Old rooms, stinking Even drinking water is not supplied Dirty, broken toilets which is the worst
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Susanne from Denmark
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Relax Nice wet
Service easy transport for sightseeing
It was very Nice, the fitnessfacililities could be much better
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Puneet from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location, but lousy stay
Location, Service
The room size was large, nice pool, and good location, pretty close to the beach. But, there were bed bugs in the bed! We stayed 1 night in one room and I got bit. We switched rooms and the next night my wife got bit. Pretty sure it was bed bugs, as the bite lingers for some time. The breakfast was nice, but as they didnt cover the food, there were flies all over the food and the sitting area. I don't know if we would pick this place again.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

rajiv from India
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
fantastic
room room location
It was great near d beach.centrally located.all d facilities were good.cocktails were great
Reviewed July 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: