Above average 6.0
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 4.3
Sort by

Rana from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard AC Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Awesome hotel with great staff
clean, good location, great staff, spacious
Strong aircon, TV, 5 minute walk to the beach, quiet, clean, nice size rooms and bathroom, internet cafe downstairs. Raj is awesome, helped us rent motorbikes, gave us directions to some of the other beautiful beaches nearby and in general was super friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Vivek from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great rooms, great location but felt unwanted
beach just 150 odd meters
its very near to beach, just 150 odd meters. room was fantastic with ac, tv, balcony, it was clean and real deal in just odd rupees per night from agoda. host was not so welcoming, a boy welcomed us and took us to room, host has nothing to do, just money...no hi-hello,nothing....we felt very unwanted. its located near to cafe coffee day (ccd).
Reviewed February 25, 2013

vishnuchander from India
Couples
Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Decent place to stay
nothing spl
its good place to stay. its around 300 mts from sea.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

IVAN from Kazakhstan
Couples
Standard AC Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Expensive
manager can sold
We dont like bungalow type, they are far from beach. I do not recommend to book online any king of bungalow, anywhere.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Prakkash from India
Groups
Standard AC Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very worst place, we got cheated
Rooms are not clean, none of the facilities mentioned in website are there.
We didnt got the room which we had booked, After a couple of hours discussed over the phone they provided a small hut which is very worst, No services nothing. No Hotwaters, No room services, I have no words to say, Very very worst.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Arun from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Awesome hotel...my full marks,a complete five star
Staff was extremly cordial
Our stay was wonderful just because of such good people at roundcube hotel...location was exotic...a very good deal
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Deepak from India
Families with young children
Standard AC Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location but rooms are small staff is good
staff at hotel
The rooms are small the hotel should be developed more Nice staff Its at nice location
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Dorinda from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Not good
Girl at reception was lovely
Actual accommodation is a 10 min hike from office, through dirt track with wild pigs, no wifi at accom-only avail at office 10 mins away. Accom very basic-photographs not accurate.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

pirkko from Finland
Groups
Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
simple hotel, pure service, got better room anyway
peaceful place
reasonable hotel for one night, no staff when we left following morning???
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Salima from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great hotel with good service
Close to the beach (2 min walk), clean, friendly
Enjoyed my stay very much. Had very good service even when the toilet got plugged (we were not told NOT to flush the toilet paper!) but it was cleared up immediately and with a smile. The beach hut was a 2 min walk to the beach but far away enough to avoid some louder areas of the beach. I would easily come back and stay here again.
Reviewed January 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: