Very good 7.9
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Tara from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Compact
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good if you are looking for a resort
clean and good service
nice place if you want a home away from home. If you are coming to india not to see the locals and not to absorb any culture, just sit in you're own home, then go here. Clean, good food, good drinks and perfect room. All in all, nice for a bout 1 night, thats enough after that.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Hamza from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
exact environs to cool down with family
quiet location, clean closed beach, excellent service, good food
enjoyed a family time-out with this scenic well laid out hotel retreat with superb hospitality of a 4 star facilities (its long since i played billiards n table tennis) and varied evening entertainment programs.. the beach was almost like a private owned well suited for family outing, water sports at easy reach. decent quiet location, free entry to a casino nearby added flavour. would recommend heartily for family get-together.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Lisa from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Compact
Stayed one night in December 2012
Not Much Around
Beautiful little beach with soft pink sand.
Nice rooms with lots of light. Comfortable beds, easy to get rest. OK breakfast a bit bland. The rather poor band blasts loud music until 10:15. The water in the shower bounces from scalding hot to cold continuously. For these prices I expect some continuity in water temperature for my shower. Mold on cracks and crevasses of bathroom. I also was a slave to prices quoted at the hotel.because there are no options near by for taxi, laundry or any other services.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

kuldeep from India
Couples
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
superb location and good service
location, presentation
it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.hotel staff welcomed us in a very well manner explained us each and evrythnh about the facilities provided by hotel.location of the hotel ia well centred in the city all the majour attraction and sites are within 30 kms from the hotel location which can be easily accesable wia hired car or bike and that service too provided by the hotel staff.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Narayana from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good Hotel with smiling staff
Quiet and calm place
I had a pleasant stay for 2 nights at this hotel; friendly staff makes the experience even better!
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Shaikna from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely rooms
Receptionists were very kind and helpful, good hotel, great value for money, rooms were well maintained.
The hotel was excellent, lovely location, breakfast was superb with good choice of foods. Thumbs up for the hotel and would recommend to others too.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic service
Environment and high quality tasty food
being the low season there were few guests in the hotel. the free shuttle to panaji and dona paula circle was very welcome, we love the breakfast and the freshly cooked food- omelette, thosay. we also enjoyed the dinner at reasonable price. desk staff weere very helpful and attentive
Reviewed August 17, 2012

annamalai from India
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel
location
best hotel in panjim. breakfast was excellent. rooms were new and clean. reception desk was very helpful. nice stay. clean swimming pool. excellent room service. travel desk was very helpful. rooms were spacious .
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff + a half decent gym
gym, restaurant, local shuttle bus
Very nice hotel with a pool, gym, table tennis, bar with pool table. Their Italian food in the restaurant is amazing and authentic - no unnecessary Indian spices. The rooms are nice and clean. There are a lot of small things that are annoyances about the hotel eg. the bedroom door alarm triggers randomly sometimes, the gym has a caretaker who likes to watch you work out, the room service menu often isn't available. In all the hotel is very good, we stayed there for 5 days.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Avinash from India
Groups
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice, Cozy & Good Value for Money !!!
Spacious Rooms, Excellent Staff & Service, Good Value for Money
Me along with 2 friends had stayed during June-12. The check-in and welcome were quick & courteous. The service of the staff were awesome & very friendly. Nice array of variety for a good breakfast. The rooms are very very spacious and very comfortable bed. The pool was a bit shallow and small though. They host a bar and gym which is adequate too. I understand they arrange a shuttle to Panjim daily provided you inform them in advance. Overall i would recommend people going with family or to relax in GOA, this hotel is the best suited for that. Suggestion: A SPA would be a great inclusion for this hotel. Hope the management will add this soon.
Reviewed June 20, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: