Excellent 8.5
Based on 87 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 87 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Privesh from South Africa
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great
Great location. Staff was friendly and courteous. Close to beach. Carry sandals during the rainy season is only downside
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Meghana from India
Groups
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed one night in July 2016
Sooperb place
A recommended property in north goa
Reviewed July 30, 2016

PAWAN from India
Families with older children
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
A very neat and clean resort with courteous staff.......very near to all the locations......should improve the free WiFi. They should have a in house spa
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Anshul from India
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Its a nice resort with good amneties
I went to this resort based on the recommendation from previous visitors. And yes, I was not disappointed. It's a very sweet little resort with all amenities. Please don't think much before booking this. And yes, car park is there
Reviewed July 27, 2016

NALINI from India
Couples
Suite Room Pool View with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean and comfortable accommodation
Stayed there for 2 nights from 13th to 15th July, 2016. Cleanliness of the room and the resort was excellent. Not much choice for vegetarians but many good restaurants around so no problem. Old style TV in suite 711 which should be replaced. Light above the dressing mirror required. Staff were mechanical and efficient but not very warm. Late checkout was desired on 15th but no choice given. Overall a good experience.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

ELGIN from India
Families with young children
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Place to Relax.. :)
Its Second time we visit Santana.. Its very economical in rates. Value for money. The rooms are very neat and clean. The Property is on the Condolim Beach. Breakfast is really Good and with good variety of dishes. Only concern is the Resort only allow pool timing upto 7 PM, which is very much on a limited side , it has to be extended to at least 9 PM.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Bhavandeep from India
Groups
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Stay
We enjoyed our stay here. The Hotel has a cozy feel with several buildings and only 2 floors high. Lots of plants and mellow fountains along the walkway. They have a decent size swimming pool that's open from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm. Breakfast is complementary and is served between 7:30 - 10:30. The rooms are interior designed and this is easily a 4* property. You get air conditioning and lots of ambient lighting. This is a beach adjacent hotel and you can hear the ocean from your rooms. We went in the meat of the monsoon and it was still enjoyable. They can improve on food quality and taste. Also, I couldn't get over the fact that they are somewhat hostile towards bachelor groups. I get the caution, but it takes away from the whole experience.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ved from India
Families with young children
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing Resort
This is perfect beach side resort, you got to experience the place.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Manisha from India
Families with young children
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing Resort.. Right on beach, good food, great location.
Traveled on 6-9th july 2016 with young kid. Very big and specious rooms. Neat and clean. Room cleaning happens on time and neatly. Breakfast has good healthy options. Though not more variety. We never ever need to point out anything which not proper. Resort is very clean. Staff is very helpful. Must visit place in candolim area.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Kingshuk from India
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning with Breakfast Included
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful stay
Had a great stay in Santana
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: