Excellent 8.2
Based on 56 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Roger from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2014
relaxing and very commfortable
Bedroom space, room boys performance, and front desk staff
We were very comfortable and liked the room and hotel very much. The staff were probably the best we have ever had any where in the world. They could not do enough for us. However We must bring to your attention that after booking a junior suite, which was beautiful, the double jacuzzie, as advertised in this upgraded room did not work at all. We were shown other rooms but the jacuzzie's were the same, in efficient and a total waste of time. The geezer system in this hotel is ridiculous, only allowing for the geezer to be switched on for 5minutes at a time, to prevent the thermostat from burning out, this is clearly stated on jacuzzie instructions in the room. Can you imagine how cold the water was, which only trickled extremely slowly, and took 1hour to fill 3inches.. We were unable to use it at all. We brought this to the manager's attention and he was very helpful, but could not resolve the situation. We were extremely disappointed. A few days later the glass shower door came completely off its bracket,which broke and again this could not be mended, so we had to shower with a panel missing, We were given wine and flowers in our room, but this really did not compensate. Another day, when we returned from the beach, hot and sticky due to the humidity, my husband was using the shower, just having lathered himself with shower gel, and the water went completely off. It took some time to resolve this 3rd bathroom problem before being shown to another room to complete showering and our water was eventually installed. They really need to get the bathrooms and maintenance sorted as this is a superb hotel which could be worthy of a higher star rating if these problems did not exist.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Tejas from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Awesomeness
Chk cheese sandwich. Watermelon juice. Chiller place
Quite place. Bikes to rent from reception itself. Polite staff. Very comfortable beds. Awsome jacuzzi that was used a lot during my stay because of the summer
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Anoop from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Stay was comfortable
Value for Money, Nice rooms, Quiet surroundings
Experience was good. Nice swimming pool
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in November 2013
Very pleasant
Very clean, specious room and huge comfy bed
Lovely hotel, very quiet. Spotless room. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend. We are experienced travellers and we were plesently surprised by how nice this place was.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Mushtaq from India
Families with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
It was awesome!
Cleanliness, Location and Friendly Staff
It was invigorating and highly entertaining with all the major eating joints and night spots in the close proximity. Highly recommendable!
Reviewed November 05, 2013

SUPRIYA from India
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.
The rooms were excellent (spacious, neat and clean). Staff was super helpful and friendly. Centrally located.
It was an excellent stay - rooms were big, neat and clean. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The only downer was probably the breakfast - not great. But overall, a very nice place to spend your holiday.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Harish from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very nice and convenient (except for breakfast)
near to the beach and transport facilities are available easily
Stay was very relaxing and enjoyable I would like to stay again in the same resort if the chance given.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Shailesh from India
Families with young children
Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Clean and spacious rooms, at a reasonable cost and beaches at a drive-able distance.
Its a new hotel with all the basic things in place. Its between Candolim and Calangute beaches at a driving distance of 5 to 10 min. Food was good, room service was quick too. Over all a good experience.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Kinjal from India
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money, Avg. location, Pricier dishes
Spacious, clean hygenic room, Good discount from Agoda, Hearty breakfast
Agoda gave me rock bottom price of 1550/p.d. Though located in a little corner of candolim, the hotel is pretty good! Very large, spacious room with pool facing balcony. The hotel is pretty tastefully decorated. House keeping and Restaurant delivers tasty food, but some dishes are insanely priced. The bar-tender and the support staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. If you like nice, cozy place to stay in Goa, this is probably the best one. Away from the typical hustle of Goa. The beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Worth more than what I paid!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

BNN from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good & comfortable room
Clean and spacious room
Reviewed July 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: