Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Eulalia from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
pleasant
pool, big rooms, big bed
it was good.....worth the money....we mostly roamed around and used the hotel only for sleeping at nite.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Well!!! Nice stuff
Stuff, Stuff, Stuff
Well! It could have been better. Nothing special, And a Big Rat in The House
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarun from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable & Soothing
Swimming pool, attentive staff & room asthetics
It was a good experience as the rooms were good, spaciuos & clean. Also the swimming pool of the hotel was a good area to rejuvenate. its close proximity to beach was also a great point.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Not the cleanest but cheap with internet
The internet worked well during the day, large room and close to some good restaurants
The room and bathroom isn't the cleanest but both were large and had air conditioning. The internet that worked well during the day but was painstakingly slow at night. The place was secure. As long as you aren't expecting too much from the room you'll be happy with your stay here. There are a few good restaurants close by. We really liked the tandoor place on the way to the beach on the right hand side of the road, it has curtains and fairy lights instead of walls. Also, Chef Taste was also really good and cheap.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
No service
Location
We were told there would be wifi but there was not. They could not find our reservation at first. We were charged for water when we were told it was complimentary. They were not very friendly. The room had ants everywhere. For the price, this was not good value. This was our experience. The free breakfast was satisfactory
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly, helpful staff.
Great economy rooms, poolside restaurant, helpful and friendly staff.
I had an excellent stay at this good, value for money hotel. The staff were helpful, giving lots of advice and helping greatly when I had problems with my travel. The restaurant staff are very friendly too. Located near shops and restaurants this is a great base...it is worth noting though that it is a 10 to 15 minute walk to the beach. This was not an issue for me but is something some travellers may want to bear in mind.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
really nice hotel not too far from the beach
restaurant in hotel is excellent
we stayed here about 4 nights when we were relaxing in goa, i liked this hotel a lot, the staff were friendly and our room was very big and clean and we had a balcony. The restaurant in the hotel was top notch as well
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Artur from Ukraine
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Simple, but good enough
Big room with ac, nice pool area and very good cafe, wifi
20 min walk to the beach, but good restaurants, internet-cafe and ATM are very close. Hotel stuff was nice. The sea is not quiet with big waves and windy. So, it was difficult to swim. Usually you can see only a few people on the beach. Good place to stay for 4-7 days.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghanesh from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Value for Money
10 mins drive from Madgaon station
1-Room was nice and clean. 2-Service was up to the mark only. 3-There was no water problem for my room,but one guy was facing this problem.According to him in morning time there was no water supply in his room. 5-They have solar geyser if weather is cloudy, you may not get hot water. 4-TV was not working my room, but after complain they replaced Tv. 5-There is no food service in room, you have to go to restaurant. 6-Pool was small and not cleaned.
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hu from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location with nice staff
great location
1. staff are nice 2. food are very great 3. room is very big, actually one room is enough for one family, one couple+1 child 4. quite near the beach 5. in the middle of the small villeage, easy to find, nice shopping area.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: