Very good 7.4
Based on 31 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ganpatram from India
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good hotel brand new &clean
room size and food
very good hotel some construction work in prograss but no problem good service big and clean room
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Victoria from United Kingdom
Couples
Delight Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
A real let down
Good swimming pool
I booked 3 nights at this hotel as a bit of luxury at the end of a long trip backpacking around India. In terms of facilities, the free wi-fi does not exist, the television stopped working part way through our stay because the hotel had not paid their bills, we turned on the hairdryer in our room and it sparked and went up into smoke... the list goes on. We opted for a "delight room" with a balcony overlooking the pool which was utterly overriden with green mould - even the hotel reception had a mould problem. We went up to the top floor to the restaurant to find a narrow corridor with sheer and dangerous drops off the roof - something I'd be particularly wary of if bringing children to the hotel. The food to taste was at best mediocre, and the aftermath was much worse - 3 days of stomach cramps and diahorrea. In our room, we had a toilet seat that nowhere near fitted onto the toilet, our shower did not have hot water (luxury hotel?!) and when my boyfriend went to have a shower, it flooded our bedroom completely, damaging our valuables and breaking my boyfriend's electric razor. When we went to express our concern to the reception, the first lady we spoke to laughed sarcastically at our complaints. When we asked to speak to someone more senior, the lady laughed again and said no. We pushed her to get the manager and she brought out a veritable jack the lad who said the flooding wasn't his problem and we should take more care of our own belongings.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Gary from Australia
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
New but not quite finished.
Good room, staff very helpful.
This hotel is a little bit out of the way and about a ten minute walk to the beach. Unfortunately the beach was suffering from an oil slick. We were the only people staying at this hotel being end of season. The pool is good but they are still building and don't have a spa or other facilities. There is three or four restaurants close by which serve good food, best being Guanaja on the way to the beach. The staff were very helpful and courteous.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

HATTA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
new hotel
~
It is clean, and very suitable for solo traveler. good option if you want to stay in quiet area.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Natalie from United Kingdom
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
new clean rooms will be great when completed
clean rooms, comfy bed, good a/c, location
Lovely hotel but will be even better when completed, they are still building now so can gt a bit noisy in the mornings. no spa at the minute either. the room was huge and clean, very comfy bed, clean bathroom, good tv and a/c. the rooms have a nice balcony. the breakfast at the hotel was nice. free wifi was good too its a 10-15 min walk to the beach, we hired a scooto the ser as we wanted to see calangute and baga beaches too. The manager of the hotel is very friendly, we had booked a taxi on the street for a lift to the airport but they didnt turn up so the manager sorted a taxi for us
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Abhijit from India
Couples
Delight Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Excellent place to stay
Rooms, Terrace, Friendliness of hotel staff
i must say this as one of the best places specially if you compare with similar priced hotels. the rooms are very clean accompanied by a lovely terrace. although it's a 12-15 mins walk to the nearest candolim beach, but its ok as the location is very calm and serene. the room service is pretty fast too.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

ma from China
Groups
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
service is excellent and the location is very convinent.
我是来自中国的家庭。我们在这里度过了愉快的2天。卧具非常舒适,设施很好,尤其是浴室水量很大。环境非常不错。在花园中享受早餐,惬意之极。最值得一提的是服务,酒店为我们保留房间至下午四点。非常感谢贴心周到的老板及服务员。
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Very polite staff, good size rooms.
Room.
To much building work going on and airport transfer never happened.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Fredrik from Sweden
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel with service minded staff
Great room, friendly and helpful staff, a lot of comfort for the money.
it was a little difficult for the taxi driver to find the hotel because it is brand new. so new that only half the site is finished and the restaurant still missing. it does'nt mather for breakfast and other meals works perfectly with room service. large rooms and tidy. when the hotel is completed, it will be fantastic. i would recommend a stay here!
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Satchit from India
Families with young children
Delight Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Good Hotel near Candolim
Great Service, Excellent Rooms
We stayed in the luxury room, and it was great. Overall, the service was the staff was the highlight. They were very helpful and accomodating. The hotel is only 500m from Candolim beach, and also close to most of the cafes and restaurants in the Candolim area. Besides, the hotel also offers airport transfers. Great stay!
Reviewed February 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: