Acceptable 4.7
Based on 28 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 3.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.4
  • Service 4.1
  • Value for money 4.1
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

Sandra from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
close to indoor camping
location only
not great.no phone, towels etc many many rude
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mayank from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Best resort near baba beach
Expensive
one of the best resort with good service and its near to baga beach, worth staying ....
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

deepak from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Worst experience of my life i ever had
There is nothing good about hotel
If its 4star then they don't carry any thing up to that mark, rooms r stinking , lights r not working, AC is leak, n one more thing don't ever order food there As it may be 3/4 days old. In future I never wish to go to that resort/hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Prajit from India
Couples
Jacuzzi Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
One of the worst holiday experiences
none
Had booked for 5 days the jacuzi suite but was highly disappointed... the resort has a very good property, Location also is good, but the rooms are not at all maintained, There was no cable for the entire duration, no telephone throughout the resort and room was not at all maintained properly... very disappointed, The staff at the receptions of no use don't do anything to resolve your problems, The restaurant and bar were good with courteous staff though... overall wouldn't recommend at all
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Hotel is poorly maintained and dirty
Load music
This hotel is poorly maintained and dirty. 4 stars is wrong. There is no water in one (of two) swimming pool. It is not a weight room. A lot of people and load music noise at Baga beach. Better to go to a quieter beach to the south.........
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikhil from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice Hotel with good service
Location
While the premises of the hotel was good and the service staff was very responsive, the hotel has couple of new building under construction which can sometime create noice. Initially I was given a room with two seperate beds. On requeest they changed it to king size bed as I had booked it for a couple. However, the thing which was sad was the towels were not clean, bathroom and toilet was in the Balcony of the room..i.e. if in the night I have to go to the bathroom the have to pass through the balcony which opens in the mid of the hotel. This condition was there in few of the rooms. Hotel has a a nice cafe and a restaurant. However, the coise of the breakfast was limited. Further on one of the occasion the tea which was served had ant in it and on asking for the same the answer which came was the sugar was kept open and only after this discussion was the packet of sugar given to be put in the tea. Nice hotel for couples. however, most of the menu and services are written in the Russian language in the hotel as most of the travellers in the hotel are russians so for each and every thing I had to ask to the waiter or some person in the reception. Overall the hotel was goof.
Reviewed December 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomasz from Poland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Filthy with terrible service
No adventages
. In my opinion both (gym and court) were not used for ages. When I asked service to repair net and clean court nothing was done. Our room was filthy , we need to ask to change our bedclothes.
Reviewed November 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tapas from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2011
Good Location
they made us feel the economy class
the room service was horrible,
Reviewed March 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

khyati from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Disgusting service
good location but bad service
There was a few of us staying at the hotel. The service was despicable and the hotel was filthy. I cannot believe this hotel was rated a 4* by the Guardian. Extremely disappointing.
Reviewed February 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kunal from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Great location and good hospitality
Location, hospitality, swimming pool
Rooms are average, hospitality is good, swimming pool is nice, dinner not good, breakfast more than average. Room cleaning never on time.
Reviewed February 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: