Acceptable 4.9
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 4.4
  • Service 4.3
  • Value for money 4.3
  • Food and dining 4.7
Sort by

Amit from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel is not good even the service is very bad.
Bad room service, Uncleaned, old design
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Sandra from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
close to indoor camping
location only
not great.no phone, towels etc many many rude
Reviewed March 13, 2013

mayank from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Best resort near baba beach
Expensive
one of the best resort with good service and its near to baga beach, worth staying ....
Reviewed February 22, 2013

deepak from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Worst experience of my life i ever had
There is nothing good about hotel
If its 4star then they don't carry any thing up to that mark, rooms r stinking , lights r not working, AC is leak, n one more thing don't ever order food there As it may be 3/4 days old. In future I never wish to go to that resort/hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Prajit from India
Couple
Jacuzzi Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
One of the worst holiday experiences
none
Had booked for 5 days the jacuzi suite but was highly disappointed... the resort has a very good property, Location also is good, but the rooms are not at all maintained, There was no cable for the entire duration, no telephone throughout the resort and room was not at all maintained properly... very disappointed, The staff at the receptions of no use don't do anything to resolve your problems, The restaurant and bar were good with courteous staff though... overall wouldn't recommend at all
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Karl from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Hotel is poorly maintained and dirty
Load music
This hotel is poorly maintained and dirty. 4 stars is wrong. There is no water in one (of two) swimming pool. It is not a weight room. A lot of people and load music noise at Baga beach. Better to go to a quieter beach to the south.........
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Nikhil from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice Hotel with good service
Location
While the premises of the hotel was good and the service staff was very responsive, the hotel has couple of new building under construction which can sometime create noice. Initially I was given a room with two seperate beds. On requeest they changed it to king size bed as I had booked it for a couple. However, the thing which was sad was the towels were not clean, bathroom and toilet was in the Balcony of the room..i.e. if in the night I have to go to the bathroom the have to pass through the balcony which opens in the mid of the hotel. This condition was there in few of the rooms. Hotel has a a nice cafe and a restaurant. However, the coise of the breakfast was limited. Further on one of the occasion the tea which was served had ant in it and on asking for the same the answer which came was the sugar was kept open and only after this discussion was the packet of sugar given to be put in the tea. Nice hotel for couples. however, most of the menu and services are written in the Russian language in the hotel as most of the travellers in the hotel are russians so for each and every thing I had to ask to the waiter or some person in the reception. Overall the hotel was goof.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Tomasz from Poland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Filthy with terrible service
No adventages
. In my opinion both (gym and court) were not used for ages. When I asked service to repair net and clean court nothing was done. Our room was filthy , we need to ask to change our bedclothes.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Tapas from India
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2011
Good Location
they made us feel the economy class
the room service was horrible,
Reviewed March 18, 2011

khyati from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Disgusting service
good location but bad service
There was a few of us staying at the hotel. The service was despicable and the hotel was filthy. I cannot believe this hotel was rated a 4* by the Guardian. Extremely disappointing.
Reviewed February 18, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: