Exceptional 9.1
Based on 43 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 9.3
Sort by

Monika from Poland
Families with older children
Villa King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Amazing stay in Goa
Garden, Beach, Staff
Awesome stay in Goa, the best days in India after visiting Rajastan
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Monita from United Kingdom
Groups
Villa King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fantastic experience
The service, the ambience, the view
An outstanding experience, this hotel really knows how to provide 5 star service! Everything was excellent from the minute we walked in. As it was my birthday the hotel went all out to provide extra attention to detail, ballons in the room, cake, pictures and even a cushion with my name embroidered on it!!! Well done Taj exotica, one of the best hotel stay ever. The spa treatment was also great.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

HARUN from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Villa King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Taj is the Taj of hotels
Staff helpfulness; food; children activities; spa
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Parminder from India
Couples
Villa Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A welcome break
Amazing courteous staff
Superb, i think a best place to unwind however its more of a family kinda place and not couples type. Food was super, Italian is a must do
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Sameer from India
Couples
Villa King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Memorable experience
Beach, pool and rooms
Stayed with my wife for 3 nights and 4 days at Taj Exotica for her birthday . As usual warmth and care which a person experiences in taj is quite unique and different from other hotels. We had taken a garden view room which was very big and clean. The property is very big and it has lots of activities to choose from such as cycling , golf etc. Taj has two big pools for kids and adults and also had a big cycling track .The beach is five min walk from the pool area which is very clean and beautiful. Since it was my wife's bday they had arranged for a small cake and also decorated the room with balloons . The spa was very good and relaxing. My only problem was that during check out /in times the hotel carts would be very busy and we had to wait for fifteen mins each time to go to the room since my room was far away. Over all it was a pleasant stay and a nice place to relax and unwind.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

ishfaq from India
Groups
Villa King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
wow its was realy a great stay
rooms food and beach which is close by.....what more u want
Well the momement i entred in my room i fell in love with it...Awesome in short
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Carla from United States
Families with older children
Villa Twin Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Absolutely loved Taj.. gorgeous grounds & beach
Wonderful front desk staff, gorgeous beach and bautiful grounds
I absolutely loved my stay at the Taj.. Incredible staff and I loved the beach right off he property.. heaven!
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Kinjal from India
Families with young children
Villa King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Incredible property
Private beach, amazing swimming pool, very cooperative and friendly staff
It was amazing experience as we celebrated our anniversary I was to find so many surprises arranged for us.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Sudeep from India
Couples
Villa Twin Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Awesome
Service, People, attention to detail
Nothing short of excellent! We came with an intention to stay for one day and experienced a life!. People make any place which was the case here.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Pawandeep from India
Business travelers
Villa King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice great location good staff and well maintained
location food and ambience
Stay was very good ... only problem was booking thru agoda was very unpleasant on reaching hotel I was informed that there is no booking for me though my credit card has been charged already a day before ...so I had to wait for over two hrs and new booking was made by the hotel ... that was very upsetting
Reviewed January 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: