Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

VINCENT from India
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Review
I will recommend this hotel to more clients
Reviewed March 31, 2016

nalini from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
nice stay in goa
food nice and staff friendly and hotel clean
i enjoyed my stay and had great time
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Adity from India
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Well maintained and comfortable rooms
The restaurant of the hotel had amazing sea food.staff were quite friendly.
I was travelling with friend of mine,it was an all girls trip so we were bit suspicious whether the place will be fine or not but to our surprise our stay at the hotel was very comfortable,the rooms were spacious,clean and well maintained.the staff was always ready to help whether it be arranging for taxis or any other queries.The restaurant of the hotel served amazing sea food.would love to visit again..
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Anand from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
absolutely wonderful experience !!
room decor is beautiful. breakfast is very nice and balanced. front office manager Krupa Naik is very helpful and professional. this was my 3rd visit to this hotel in a row and I swear by the service.
Superb and amazing ! Use all other beautiful adjectives that one may want.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Vincent from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness overall ambience approachable staff
Comfortable
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Adnan from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 20, 2015

KANJI from United Kingdom
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A little far from the main beaches
Clean, staff and food
Our stay at Hawaii was very comfortable. Within easy walking distance of the Jetty where there are a couple of bars and resturants. It is also within walking distance to the bus stop and the rickshaw stand. You can catch local buses to Mirmar beach and Panjim from here for 15 rupees. It also takes you to the bus station where you can catch buses to the busy beaches in North Goa, again 15 rupees. The road leading to the Hotel is not good with open trenches and dust. The taxi to the airport by the hotel airport transfer is overpriced at 900 rupees for one way.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Aman from India
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A true value for money
Friendly hotel staff, Clean rooms, Nice food
This hotel is really worth of money. Hotel staff is really friendly and supporting.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

uday from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Excellent place to stay !!
Service & Room Ambience
It was an excellent stay and would recommend it to anyone. Had the room equivalent to the standards followed in a 4 star hotel. However the responsiveness / customer service was little bad.............had to request for hot water multiple times and couldn't get it. However the owner of the hotel has provided excellent guidance in selecting tours for the respective days!!
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kiranraj from India
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
fulfilling stay
cleanliness, Room size and quilt, breakfast
Wondeeful simply to say. The road to approach the property was very bad. It was fully dug up and left without asphalt and I had a bad time driving those 250 mtrs. Other
Reviewed October 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: