Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Dennis from United States
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good place; close to airport
Close to airport; clean; good size room
Only spent 2.5hrs at hotel (just a pit stop to freshen up before flying out). Staff were confused that we were staying so short a time; had to explain to 3 different people. Clean room. Good size; few mosquitoes in bathroom. Restaurant ok - decent price, decent pizza.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Omprasad from India
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in August 2015
It doesn't have qualities of 4 star hotel.
Staff is good
Not satisfied. There is no health club or GYM. Swimming pool location is horrible. Sea view or pool view shown in pictures . But we had view of Dust bins only. Bathroom is not clean because it seems it is very old.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

DEEPAK from India
Family with older children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 13 nights in June 2015
hotel with best restaurants in Vasco
food , restaurants and reception staff
Good...but hotel lacks cleanliness n the WIFI connectivity is very poor
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Oliver from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in May 2015
Absolutely positive night
welcome-drink with friendly explanations, free airport drop, free water and take away breakfast
even better than expected, everything was as it shoud be or even better. Very friendly and professional staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Yves from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in March 2015
Only for 1 night to/from t. airport. Nothing aroun
spacious rooms, free airport shuttle (24hours)
Got my first room which smelled from cigarette smoke. Complained at front desk - they only wanted to spray the room. I had to ask for another room. Also that room smelled (a bit less) from cigarette smoke. Hotel said all rooms are non-smoking … My room had a connecting door to the next room. Due to that I heard every word of my neighbors, and also the snoring of the neighbor (!). The room was big and nicely furnished. Beds were good. In the bathroom it smelled even worse - smoke + mold. The silicon jointing compound around the shower cabin was full of mold (which is a health risk!). Also there were hair in the shower, which were not mine. Overall you can stay there for one night if going/coming from the airport. Do not plan a vacation here! Nothing around but "poor" area and the pool on the roof is just adjacent the "restaurant". One doesn't want to make a "show" for the restaurant-guests or staff, I think ...
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Shiv from Canada
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great team
cleanliness, helpful staff and food
It was good. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Kavita at front desk is a true professional. Our stay was pleasant.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

NISHA from India
Family with older children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in January 2015
Value for money
Hospitality and warmth of the staff was infectious,food was awsome and the location of the hotel is so convenient
It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The room decor was simple but elegant. Service was good. Food taste and quality was excellent both in room service as well in their restaurant. Staff was courteous and cooperative. My kids enjoyed the place. Only downside was when there was no cable connection for approx an hour or so due to some snag but it was later rectified. I wish the rooftop swimming pool could have been more cleaner and with some privacy as it is just next to their rooftop restaurant ' the Z'.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

smita from India
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
room / location / in room facilities
Our stay was comfortable. Rooms are very spacious and modern.Location is fabulous. cleanliness was good. Restaurants are nice. food is average. Its not a very old hotel so the linen they used in the bathroom could have been better. was freyed / torned though it was clean no doubt.Room service staff fails to listen to the orders carefully, but are very courtous. All in all good place. Kavita at the front desk reception was very courtous always smiling and polite. vijay in room service is also very polite and helpful.All in all i enjoyed the stay.Thank you.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Manjunath from India
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good, 1 problm extra bed was not provded on day 1
food and comfortable room
good but extra bed was not proviaded on day one. I had already paid for extra bed in advance. They gave on day 2 & 3. Can you please help me with the refund for extra bed not provided on day one.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

g from India
Family with older children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good hotel to stay
staff are very supportive ; well maintained ;room comfort
immensely impressed with everything
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: