2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Dawn from United Kingdom
Couples
Lagoon Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
lovely hotel
Reception area, room, watching wild life from room
We really enjoyed our stay. Lovely room with balcony looking over lake. Fascinating wildlife to watch, kingfishers, kites and water snakes! Reception area is beautifully designed. Only down are the restaurants, lacking in atmosphere and overpriced. Buffet evening meal was very poor. Italian restaurant the best - give the others a miss!
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dr from Malaysia
Groups
Conservatory Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Beautiful property for quiet getaway
The fantastic breakfast spread , the rooms and efficient buggy service
This hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere. It's luxury and comfortable in goa but if you want a happening place one needs to go to north goa. The rooms were lovely but spread out. However just dial for buggy service and they are there within a few minutes. So its great place for a time out holiday
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinita from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Lagoon Terrace
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
lovely place
staff. property itself. private beach.
The staff were amazing! The hotel itself was lovely. The food whilst plentiful, not as nice as the Leelas in both Mumbai and Chennai. But otherwise it was breathtakingly beautiful with some of the nicest people working there.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Conservatory Premier
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Leela Paradise
Rooms, Atmosphere, Food & peace of mind.
Full of joy and comfortable, relaxation everywhere, it fantastic.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alain-Michel from Australia
Couples
Lagoon Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Luxury hotel in a beautiful park
Location, beautiful park, comfortable rooms,
Overall we were satisfied with the hotel but a few things I didn't like, I mention hereafter: 1/ Due to the nice lagoons I was literally eaten by mosquitoes 2/ In monsoon season I discovered that the beach is closed (swimming prohibited, and as a surf life saver in Australia I didn't see a dangerous sea ...), also meaning that not a single deckchair nor an umbrella on the beach. Also when I arrived on the beach I've been "assaulted" by women wanted to sell me things even if I told the security I didn't want to be disturbed. 3/ for our departure the luggages pick up was 15mn late and same for the pre booked taxi. Thus the available taxis booked from reception (no meter) are much more expensive. No possibility to get normal taxi which should be half the price. 4/ I felt very uncomfortable relaxing around the pool with armed security guards patrolling around the guests
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pattamawan from Thailand
Couples
Conservatory Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Room & area are clean food is good but poor staff
Hotel and area is beautiful but I lost my sunglass in my room.
It's okay food , area & room are clean and beautiful but staff are poor I lost my sunglass. Unbelievable and I think I will not back to the leela any where in this world.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulaziz from Qatar
Groups
Conservatory Premier
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Nice experience
Location, food and rooms
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rakesh from India
Couples
Conservatory Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Brilliant
Service , Hospitality and Room view
It was amazing .
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendriea from India
Couples
Lagoon Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Birthday Gift
The style of accommodation, Service, Treats on your special day.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yash from India
Families with young children
Conservatory Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great experience
room, location, beach
Enjoyed
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: