Very good 7.6
Based on 80 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Bimaldeep from India
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great experience
Thanks to Nilam Shirodkar and her team for showing amazing courtesy to me and my family during the trip. Few suggestions: 1. Pls start the beach facing restaurant asap as that would make our stay more interesting. 2. Amazing View from "O View Room" but suggest to redo the interior of the room to make it spik and span. Rooms needs better interior finishing as per it's status. 3. Hotel must have more inter-connected rooms so that we can feel more secured coming with our elderly parents and kids. We couldn't get interconnected rooms as there was only one set in the hotel which was booked for long stay. 4. Suggestion for Agoda: Pls have a customer care number for India so that we can promptly get our queries resolved. India has a lot of potential for Agoda Travellers. Thanks...
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Sajnik from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel
The room was great, the breakfast was amazing and the location just off the beach is wonderful.
We really enjoyed our stay at the O hotel. It is an all around a good hotel. They have improved it a lot since a last stay a few years ago. Still not 5 star but I would rate it 4 for sure. The room is a good size with a work table with morning coffee set up and even a little balcony. The shower was in the tub which was a bit inconvenient but it was a rain shower & worked well. There is no free WI Fi in the hotel. Not even in the bar or lobby area. We used the free Wifi in the many shacks around. Seems a bit shortsighted since they would definitely benefit from more people hanging around and ordering drinks & such instead of going else where to do some work. The pool area is a bit dead & kinda small though they have a bar & snacks available which is nice. It would be fun it they had a Yoga class outdoors by the pool in the morning..they certainly have the room. The entrance is a bit odd since most of it is given to the Casino which is in the front of the hotel. You enter thru a side narrow security space & then get driven in a golf cart along the side to reception in the middle of the hotel.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Priti from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overated
Location only...nothing else at all
Simply would not refer this hotel to anyone. Customer service and dining below average
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
This hotel is average, nothing special
The location, close to the beach. The staff was helpful.
The rolling power outages were unsuspected, when the lights and the air off the room is unbearable. This happened everyday of our 4 day stay. Maid service at 4:00 after calling the front desk. Not once but twice. Rooms need deep cleaning, shoddy furnishings. Just don't expect too much, and you will be fine.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Moosa from Maldives
Solo travelers
Courtyard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Peaceful
Clean , staff friendly , peaceful
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Araneta from India
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Relaxing luxury experience.
Spa- the spa was the main reason i booked my stay here truly amazing. Cleanliness and comfort
Simply superb and relaxing the best ever. Only wish that even after making a request for extending the check-out time since we checked-in late and informed the same at the time of booking. Was futile...apart from that it was a wonderful stay...
Reviewed October 12, 2015

sudhir from India
Families with young children
Courtyard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great experience
Its location and pool
It was very good experience and my kid loved the pool.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Shilpa from India
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice location, Bad Breakfast buffet
Location, Room, Access to beach
The hotel room & view & access to beach was nice. There is just one restaurant which doesn't serve half the things on the menu. Breakfast buffet was a nightmare with houseflies everywhere & less place & too many people. Food was very average. Dinner time, food too highly priced for the quality. SPA was overly priced & had a HUGE amount of tax added to it too.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Amit from India
Families with young children
Courtyard King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Worth to visit this hotel.. Recommend to everyone.
Food, Location, Cleanliness
Very good..
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Sagar from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Its not Value for Money.
Staff is courteous,Clean & location
It's not to the standards of the O hotel Pune is known for.It's comfortable due to staff & the location but as per the facilities it's not up to the mark.The kind of money they charged for suite is not value for money.No Toilet roll in toilets, No teapoy in suite.Ordinary TV with no support in systems.Window Blinds were broken.The suite main bathroom Shower booth Glass door was jammed.No proper toiletries etc.Connected Beach line was not clean.It should be hotel to get it clean.Better think twice before paying their price but with these corrections & 40 to 50 % less price it may be worth.
Reviewed August 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: