Very good 7.5
Based on 57 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Yogesh from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amrit from India
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajat from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

himanshu from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maruthi from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dilip from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bela from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

THOMAS from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in January 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saurabh from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: