Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Kari from United States
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Best hotel for the money in India
We stayed for 5 nights. The staff is very helpful and polite. The food was very excellent. The rooms are large and clean. The reception staff help with taxis and we didn't feel grifted. Over all our stay was fantastic and when we come back for business, we will stay here. The location was also a plus. It boarders the old city " the pink city". There is lots to do and see in Jaipur. For a place of respite, stay at the Ayra Niwas!!!
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Megan from Canada
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Charming hotel but challenges with the front desk
We really enjoyed our stay as the service and food was excellent. Our challenge was reception. Ordered a taxi for a 3PM pickup for airport drop off. Our time was tight and when we got down to reception no taxi had been ordered and we were told it would be about 10 minutes. Not what you want to hear when you have a 5PM domestic flight. My son ordered uber and that taxi arrived before the one booked with the hotel. Cost of taxi with hotel was 400 RPS but we paid 135 RPS for the uber taxi. Front desk was also very slow and disorganized with our final bill even though we went over the bill twice before check out.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Smita from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Jaipur. Hotel
Breakfast, good organised service from top to bottom , location
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Charmaine from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic Hotel!
Comfy bed, great food & service
Everything about this place was perfect
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
best hotel so far
after a month of traveling in India, I would rate this to be the best, good-value-for-money hotel. The room in the new wing was newly furnished and very clean. The breakfast and other meal options were delicious (I recommend sitting out in their lovely garden). We left early and could request for a nice packed breakfast (included in the room price) the day before.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Tessa from Netherlands
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel with a lovely garden
Garden, breakfast, shower
Very lovely stay in Hotel Arya Niwas, we spend a lot of time in the garden drinking tea and reading our books. It's walking distance to the pink city area and the hotel can help you with day trips to see al the beautiful sights in Jaipur.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

thudop from United States
Business travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean, comfort and cleanliness
Clean, comfort and cleanliness
pleasant.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Thaneshan from Sri Lanka
Groups
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Valuable Hotel
Location and Value for the money
Hotel is valuable to money and had reasonable cleanliness.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Sayed from India
Groups
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice location - good stay
Awesome rooms, great garden cafe and good ambience all around
It was worth the money we paid for' awesome rooms, good location, the cafe was good and in the garden! Breakfast buffet could be a bit better! Otherwise all in a great experience and would stay there again '
Reviewed January 02, 2016

karen from Canada
Solo travelers
Economy Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It's simple but it's a well oiled place, loved it
food, staff,location
Fantastic Very helpful staff
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: