Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

senthilkumar from India
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice stay
Clean comfortable room
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Decent but expensive
clean, modern, nice
The Hotel was a little difficult to find. The directions on the agoda app were wrong. Once inside the place it was pretty new and modern but defiantly tailored to a business stay.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Haresh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good comfartable stay.
Good staff, cleaneness & Centrally located.
Very comfertable stay.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Saran from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Best Hotel I stayed in, on my trip to Rajasthan
Friendly Staff, Comfort and Value for Money
I was disappointed with my two previous bookings through Agoda for hotels in Jaipur and Udaipur and was very skeptical about this one too. I had a little trouble finding this place as I reached there at almost mid-night and none of the Auto or Rickshaw walla ever heard of the place. But once I reached there, I was very pleasantly surprised. Extremely friendly staff, easily checked in, the room was awesome, beds were very comfortable. Too bad I could not get to enjoy much of its other facilities as It was the end of my trip and I could stay there only for half a day. They even let me check-out late(at 3:30 PM instead of 12 Noon,as my flight was in the evening) without any extra charge. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was quite good too, a lot of varieties.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

HYOJIN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
reasonable price for the quality
romantic view, nice bar, quiet surroundings
We arrived at the hotel at late night, but the hotel staff welcomed us and dealt with fast check-in service. Elevator services are available. The night bar is great and also breakfast menu is also various. The staffs are very attentive, so we could enjoy our 2 nights in Jaipur at this hotel. The water running was not so bad, but the only one thing I hope to be improved was Wi-fi service, which was not on free.... Anyway, we could relax ourselves here from the long Journey from New Delhi~Varansi~Agra. :) It is also located near the sightseeing spots, so not bad transportation access, too. More than anything, We appreciated the staffs for the last hospitality they showed us on the leaving night.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Harvinder from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Neat and clean with a cosy professional feeling
Nice cosy hotel with a nice bar and restaurant, good breakfast spread every morning, clean room and toilets
Enjoyed the hospitality of the young enthuastic service oriented staff. The location not on the main road, takes a good 5 mins walk to the main road.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Ensley from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Modern Hotel in perfect location
Modern, clean hotel , great location
we were hesitant to book in the wall street hotel (because of the name ) but it turned out to be a great find. it was new and very clean with a big room with good view. it is located just outside of the old city near a major gate. so it was very quiet at night but near all of the action. service excellent. highly recommended
Reviewed March 22, 2012

christine from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great Hotel for the buisness traveller.
Location clean and good service
i found this hotel to be a great location clean and friendly efficient service.a nice escape after the hustle and bustle outside.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

David from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
buen servicio
Calidad precio
no tiene internet, la recepcion va a rratos depende de quien te atienda, si es el director el trato es fenomeno, el desayuno es solo comidamindia, en general y para lo que hay en la zona relacion calida precio, muy bien
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Anne from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Gute Zimmer, ruhige Lage
Zimmer und Frühstück waren gut. Lage ideal zur Altstadt und MI Road und trotzdem ruhig. Personal etwas träge. Travel Desk vermeiden, der Mitarbeiter ist entweder inkompetent oder lügt. Pick up vom Bahnhof dreifacher Preis als normal. Heisses Wasser nur zu bestimmten Zeiten, die dann nicht eingehalten werden. Ein Unding in einem 3 Sterne Businesshotel!
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: