Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kristopher from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good airport hotel
We only stayed one night. The room was modern enough with a few oddities such as a single panel on one side of the bed that controlled almost every light in the place. It was somewhat challenging to figure out which button controlled which lights. The control panel is on one side of the bed only which makes it awkward if you aren't sleeping on that side of the bed. Besides that though the bed was comfortable, the room was mostly clean, and it had a real rain shower head which s always a plus for me. We got room service which was ok but I couldn't finish mine because there was a cardamom seed or two in every bite which was just too much. Overall, we were happy and would stay again!
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Anitha from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent location
The location of this hotel is perfect. The room was clean and comfortable. My son loved the hot shower and the bathroom. If you stay on the first floor, it can be pretty noisy due to people walking by at all hours. This is to be expected since most people who stay here are travelers catching flights at all hours. We stayed only a few hours so I did not explore or use any of the facilities. This hotel will definitely be our choice next time as well.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Family travel
Clean hotel , very close to airport. Food was priced so we ate next door at a cafe which was cheap and clean
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Shanu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cosy room
Cosy comfortable clean room
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Balamurugan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Aravindan from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Decent
Not very impressive but decent enough
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ameet from Netherlands
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
1 night AirPort hotel
Satisfied very good hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2016

MILENA from Brazil
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Ghhj
Vghhjj
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Shabbir from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location is nice
Room,wash room,swimming poll & buffet breakfast overall is good but wifi is very very poor
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Alex from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: