Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Eman from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not bad.
They called me once at 11:45 for checkout, and I wasn't able to pick up. 11:48, the receptionist opened my door knowing am inside without my permission!!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

RAMM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Sudeep from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...
Reviewed June 26, 2016

NITIN from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excelleny
Good location
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Joao from India
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Monika from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering
Reviewed May 30, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

karen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Vivek from India
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Rahul from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service too
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: