Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jane from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Our last night in India - fantastic hotel!
We wanted to stay close to the airport for our last night in India as we had travelled a lot and wanted to relax. We found the right place! Flora is fab, we loved our room, we loved the service we got and it was just perfect to help us relax before catching our plane. Thank you to all the staff, you are great.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Robin from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent location and service
Location, comfort, service
Excellent
Reviewed February 26, 2016

sujeet from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Receptionist were made me to stay outside night
Gents Reception who was doing in night shift was very rude
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Kamal from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Shower
News ventilation
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Vigneswaran from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Brilliant Stay at Flora
This hotel exceeded expectations. The room was large, gorgeously-designed and bed was super comfy. You even had an outdoor garden to sit and relax in. Location- short walk from the airport, various eateries around if you do not want to eat at the hotel. This place is brilliantly-priced as well. Very, very good option if you need an airport hotel near Cochin airport. And the staff were brilliant too.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Pearl from India
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very good for travellers in /out of Kochi airport
This hotel is very close to kochi airport, hence very convenient if you have flights in and out of that airport at weird hours of the night. The rooms are clean and staff is very friendly.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Nidin from India
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
“Wonderful service and great place to stay”
Very nice hotel
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Sandeep from India
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Room was smelling of Urine, room service was lous.
Good property, spacious walkways, good fixtures but poor service, round the clock menu was bad, ordered food at 10:35 pm which was served after 12:15 am.
We had a bad experience, management knew that, they waived the food bill, but a lot needs be improved.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

SUTHEIR from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
.
.
.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Sandheep from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Clean, Convenient & Classy
Location, Customer Service, Quality of Rooms
Pleasant and Hassle free.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: