Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

NARAYANAN from India
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Not Bad
Location/Price/TV
Average
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Zothan from India
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The small cozy hotel lawl
The cleanliness of the room is worth mentioning , on the other hand maybe due to the fact that there was so little to clean, the room was so tiny , the buffet breakfast was execellent, and the staff
Reviewed April 20, 2015

sunatra from Fiji
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
good
cleanliness food was good service area eccellent
Well had a bad experience on 13th as I was booked there but arrived very early by flight . Instead of reception helping me they said we fully booked u find some where to stay. No guidance was given that Bawa gad sister hotel. Early morning I had to get a taxi to look for another place to sleep. secondly on check out wanted a print out for my checking out details was refused & asked to contact Agoda
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Ashok from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
stay experience
cleanliness
some foods in buffet had dried and should have been replaced tea was not hot as it had not been replaced
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good budget hotel near to the airport
location, price, clean
You must understand this is a budget hotel in Mumbai, and when I booked it was a cheap B&B deal. Its has a small entrance on the main strip close to the locals beach, but if you ask for Starbucks it’s next door. The entrance is set back off the road, small but functional. Reception was very helpful, as where all the staff that all spoke English. I was in room 107 as a solo traveller; it was small but modern and had a double bed, separate bathroom & shower and mirrors on the ceiling. The AC units where outside my window, but the double-glazing sound proofed it and my rooms AC worked fine. The buffet breakfast was the hottest (heat not spice) I have ever had, it was mainly Indian but eggs where made to order if you asked. I can’t fault this hotel as a budget airport stopover hotel, if you get a good deal as I did. It is still 45 minutes from the international terminal due to the horrendous traffic in Mumbai. It was £2 from the domestic terminal in a non AC pre paid airport taxi. Tickets need to be purchased at the small hole in the wall on the left as you exit the terminal. It was £6 in an AC taxi from the hotel to the International terminal.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Manmohan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
stay in mumbai
location location location
No comments
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Yamini from France
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good value for money hotel
Very convenient location, very helpful personnel, clean and comfortable rooms
I had a very nice stay in the hotel. The personnel would always try to help with any issues/question I had (wife issues, closeSt massage place etc...). The rooms are modern as clean. The location is very convenient and easy ton find (in case you travel by cab/ auto). Overall very happy with my stax there.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Rajendra from India
Families with young children
Thematic Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
mY STAY ON OCT 2014 WITH FAMILY
Friendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
Stay was comfortable. The toilets are small.and rooms are itself very small. the place is built like that. The only reason to stay there for 3 days was that the Front desk staff are very cooperative and the service staff very good. SMALL PLACE ABD THE STAFF MAY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT IT IS THE OWNERS OF THE PLACE THAT HAVE THE PLACE SO. MAY BE THE PLACE IS MAKING THE MONEY EXPECTED,
Reviewed October 23, 2014

mako from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Hotel was clean and safe.
Hotel was clean and safe, staffs were polite and is situated near by the Juhu beach
Nothing in special. I will not stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Makoond from Mauritius
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
close to the beach
beach/food/closeness to airport
rooms too small though
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: