Very good 7.5
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Gregory from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Basic hotel in Mumbai, very helpful staff,
Staff, food, price
This is a 3 star hotel in Mumbai which I chose because hotel rates were so high in Mumbai on the dates of my trip. I had appointments in Bandra Kurla Complex which is close to this hotel. I had no time to visit the surrounding area but it seems peaceful and there was no noise. I have to say that staff were extremely helpful. I had a problem connecting with the Internet which they were very concerned about then eventually managed to help me solve. The lobby of the hotel is very small (the hotel is very small!). The room was very basic and was definitely only 3 star. I had dinner and lunch (room service) in the hotel and the Indian food I ordered was excellent and a very reasonable price. The included breakfast was also good. The hotel arranged for car for me to visit all my appointments at a good price. Overall I probably would not stay here again as I think I have better choices in Mumbai, but if I had to pass through Mumbai for one night only than I might consider this hotel if the price was good.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Nigel from India
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Great location and friendly staff
location, staff and breakfast
Great location and friendly staff
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Mathias from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pleasant base for meetings in Mumbai
Rooftop restaurant, charm and value for money
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Chandan from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good staffs but room not upto the mark.
Staff was really good. Location was spot on. Cleanliness.
The staff was really amazing good at this hotel. They were very supportive. Food was good if not amazing. Location was one of the catching points. The only issue I found with this hotel was the size of the room. For that amount of money, one deserves much more spacious room. It looked very congested. Altogether, it was not that bad though, given the location is a prime one.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Tazim from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
Friendly staff and a very good location
Location. Pleasant staff, and loved their morning breakfast
We all loved it as a family which comprised of adults. The location was great, theirorning breakfast buffet was fab , and staff were pleasant at all times
Reviewed January 26, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very pleasant stay.
Professional service, excellent food, comfortable room
We had a lovely stay at the executive enclave and recommended this hotel to some of our friends who were visiting Mumbai shortly after us. The rooms were very clean and we were well looked after during our stay. The breakfast is excellent, there is a wide variety of choice and we had lunch there when we first arrived and it was superb.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Joaquim from Portugal
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Awesome staff and location. Very friendly
Staff, rooftop bar, location
All good! No complaints at all
Reviewed January 14, 2015

SARA from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
5 Star Staff
People, Local and Toilet
It was very nice! All the people were super kind, very worried about us,very comprehensive. We really loved and recommend this place!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

BLAISE from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location is Good.
location is great..
Overall good..
Reviewed December 26, 2014

derek from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
2 day stay
staff were very cordial n helpful. hospitality was the core
It was very good. Felt very comfortable. Only hitch was the confusion airport pick up at dawn of the day. Rest was super.
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: