Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

SHAILENDRA from India
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2011
Bad location / bad service / worst hotel
bad loc ation / very noisy
not a good place for international travellers. noisy due to flight take off quity dirty place. i found flies in the room.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Dessy from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2011
Clean and nice room but no sight-seeing nearby
Room is spacious and clean, very near from airport & train station
i arrived at mumbai airport around 2 am, and able to reach the hotel very soon (around 20 minutes by car). the room is spacious and clean, thus providing an ideal place to rest after long flight. however, hotel surrounding is not suitable for tourist area, no sight-seeing nearby. we only stay for 1 night, and in the morning we continued our journey by train. lokmanyatilak train station is relatively nearby, and we can find public transportation quite easily from hotel to reach the train station.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Tamara from United States
Group
Stayed one night in July 2011
Room was ok, but area ugly
Room was clean and nice size
the hotel picked us up at the airport as requested. the room was clean and spacious, but the area the hotel was in was not nice. the view out our window was a garbage pile with a pack of dogs who howled through most of the night.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Emad from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2011
The hotel is in bad location, rooms and entrance
No features and no any kind of facilities or recreation entreatments
It was pad choose, this hotel is without any star level.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Birshalinder from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2011
worst hotel in worst locality
dirty stinking and really bad
It took me 2 hours in very crowded dirty area which is all over slums to find this and when i found it it was OK from inside Will normally not like to visit it again
Reviewed July 20, 2011

TZE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Hotel Arma Executive,
hotel conditions was not bad
the hotel is in a very bad location, an hour drive to town on an uneven road and half an hour drive to the airport though it is only 3 km away. in an area with my car jams. not worth the value. hotel provides a wifi that doesn't work. dogs barking early in the morning,
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Thanapol from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed one night in January 2011
location near airport
near airport only
in slum area and having pollution
hotel located in slum area very difficult to find this place and having a lot of pollution.
Reviewed January 17, 2011

Andrew from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2010
Nice large room in decent hotel
great, large corner room #101 well appointed, good food if ordered from the menu, free WiFi, free pickup from the airport
difficult to find by taxi/ tuk tuk driver, no safety deposit box in the room, very limited and cheap free breakfast
good hotel in rather not so attractive area east of airport, offered free pick up from domestic/international terminal and arrived on time
Reviewed December 20, 2010

PHILIP from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2010
Very basic hotel in an undesireable location
good air conditioning
Stated free airport transfer, this did not happen. Rooms unclean.
We arrived in Mumbai with no-one to meet us. We booked a registered taxi for the approx 20 minute drive from the airport to the above hotel at the address printed on your confirmation sheet. After hours of driving around the driver wanted to dump us as there was no Hotel Arma Executive and the address you had given us. We eventually arrived at another Arma Hotel at the address given but of course this was not the right one. The manager of this hotel offered to drive us to the correct hotel, but at a cost of another US$10. We eventually arrived at the hotel 4 hours after leaving the airport. Why could you have not even managed to get the address of the hotel correct? Is this the sort of inefficiency one can expect from your Company? If so, we certainly will not use you again and will warn others of your apalling service.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

TIEN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2010
it s ok!
Small rooms but clean, the water channel is a little bit clogged, the first day we get free bottled water, free internet, staff can speak english but far from the MTR station and close to the bus station.
Reviewed October 07, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: