Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Samir from India
Families with young children
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Close to crowded market, small rooms, limited b/f
proximity to Airport - that's the only one I could find
Very average! In the middle of a crowded market. Very small rooms and bathroom. Even the twin bed was not more than 4-4.5 feet wide. No restaurent of the hotel but close to some other restaurents. The breakfast was served on the rooftop with very limited options - repeated everyday. No elevators in the hotel - luggage must be carried by stairs. A good choice if you are travelling alone and have a flight at odd hours to catch.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Amit from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and easy access to BKC. No Wifi
Clean, Cheap, location
I enjoyed my stay, it was decent for the price offered. However I was really disappointed by the internet, there is no free Wifi here, you have to purchase it, and that too is time limited (for example, $3 per hour). Everything else was good.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Carol from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location for airport stopover .
Location. Free airport shuttle.
As an overnight stay close to airport it was very good. Appreciated the pickup driver waited for eme even though I was delayed 2 hours in Immigration. As my flight next day wasn't till afternoon they offered a late check out at no extra charge.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed one night in August 2013
Perfect location
Near to international airport, free shuttle, good value
Clean rooms, restaurant on site, friendly and efficient staff, shuttle to airport, fast Internet. Good value when you need to be near the airport. I would stay here again without a doubt.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Alan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good cheap overnight for the airport.
close to the airport
The hotel is okay, nothing special but clean and friendly.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Genevieve from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location but small rooms
Good location, friendly staff
I liked my brief stay at the hotel. It was in a good location and the window overlooking the busy road was good as I could see the millions of passers-by go on about their daily business. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Rashmi from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location and good service
Location, clean, transfer from airport, free newspaper in morning, decent but basic breakfast included
we booked this hotel as we wanted to do some shopping in the santa cruz area. everything was walking distance so we did not need to take any cabs, staff at hotel were helpful and polite- on our last day they even looked after our luggage and then took us to the airport after. the hotel is basic and even though our room was mostly quiet we did hear staff talking loudly early in the motioning in the corridors and were woken. it is fine to stay for a few days and ideal for indian wedding clothes shopping
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Bijal from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Hotel
Well located
Hotel Clean and breakfast nice. Ok for a one night stay. Located on a busy road with lots of shopping nearby. Gopal Krishna Veg restaurant was lush. Hotel was clean tidy and comfortable. The included transfers were very useful.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Prashant from India
Families with young children
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed one night in December 2012
Average hotel with okay service.
helpful staff and clean rooms.
i just stayed one night. this is good hotel for short accommodation for 1 to 3 night. breakfast was average. little pricey with respect to the service and quality. but being closer from us consulate office, this was convenient for me.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Amy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Airport Transfers Both Ways Included
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location and service
Clean/ Great Service
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Midland. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful, airport pickup was seamless, and the restaurant was wonderful! I would definitely stay here again. Great location, too.
Reviewed December 27, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: