Very good 7.8
Based on 126 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Timotio from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Appraisal
Clean room and comfortable, friendly and obliging staff, value for money ,
Very comfortable
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from India
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Ramada... One of the best...
The Suite, The Food and The Staff
We enjoy staying at Ramada; we have stayed here a couple of times and every time the experience just gets better and better. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harshawardhan from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2015
Its Ok
The location is OK.
My stay was OK. I feel the hotel should be renovated.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Cyprus
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
I would rather stay somewhere else
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly
Wi-fi was slow, very bad for business travellers, also cost for wi-fi was too much 12+USD per day! This is crazy! Also, the reception hall was ALWAYS full of mosquitos! I was afraid to sit there during the day... Rooms were better, but I encountered 4-5 mosquitos also there during my stay.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Business Traveller
nice staff
Smelly corridors
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
not suggested
nothing
its okay
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

pallavi from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not so great as reviewed
Staff was co-operative
Average
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ratna from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Ramada powai
Staff don't argue
Stay was soso. We stayed there because we were attending a wedding on the premises, needed the room to be cleaned 3x because floor (and our feet) were BLACK. Needed to oversee the cleaning before any improvement was made. Bfast staff needed to be cajoled into joining 2 tables for our group of 8 guests.. They just told us to sit separately despite tables closeby being available to be joint. Wifi and despite costing 600rupees only 1 device can be connected at a time, no other hotel I've stayed in India has any such rule. Strange. Requested wine not available for room service, when another choice finally appears, it is without ice bucket or any cooling device.. Warm champagne is a torture.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

swaminath from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Almost perfect stay
Good dining courteous staff bad surroundings can't even go for a walk gift shop overpriced cluttered front desk very efficient has improved its is the 5th time Iam staying here. Breakfast spread excel
But for the road leading to the hotel it is averygood place to stay the walls near elevator on 8th floor vibrate unusually needs attention
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukrut from India
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Experience all together..
Good and clean rooms..
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: