Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jagdeesh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Double Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
overpriced & over rated
the location.
I hated staying at Ramee Guestline Dadar. They claim to be 4 star but it is only a 1 - 2 star hotel. They need to travel the world & understand what is a 4 - 5 star hotel. Rooms at Ramee are not fit to be club or executive they are all standard rooms & very expensive. The room have tiny shower bath tub wit broken or old shower heads. The wardrobe is a joke. Its half sized from the top and the bottom they put in a place to stor luggage because their rooms are so small. Its like staying in a small 180 sq ft room with beds & cabinets & tables & chair all squased in that small tiny room. It is so cramped up & so bad. Their breakfast is the standard of a 2 star hotel. They have 1 chef who make only eggs - all types of eggs. They serve very basic food for breakfast & their tea is terrible. A 5 star hotel should buy this hotel & rebuild a new hotel at this place. This is the last time i stay in this terrible hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

VASUMATHI from India
Business traveler
Double Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
IT WAS NICE HOTEL FOR SHOPPING
ITS IN CITY,GOOD FOR SHOPPING AND NEAR TO GET TRANSPORTS
IT WAS NICE STAY FOR ME I GET CHANCE TO STAY I WUILL PREFER TO STAY THERE
Reviewed December 25, 2013

GEORGE from India
Business traveler
Double Club
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
budget city hotel
location next to statiom. easy taxi access and good restaurents around
i had a very bad experience when i reached the hotel the hotel informed me that there was no booking in my name, even when i showed my hotel voucher of agoda the manage rcame and said its not there,i asked them to recheck the booking as it was done in the last moment they agreed it was there and checked me in.however there wee lot of arguments with me with regard to the policy and procedures of booking of agoda and hotel which i didnt know
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Club
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good value, friendly staff, great breakfast
Staff, food, courtyard view
We enjoyed being there, a good first astop in Mumbai. Great restaurant across the road, check out the garden bar out the back, unique.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

miyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Double Club
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
nice staff, nice food, mice room, nice location.
nice staff, nice food, nice location.
i fyou are looking public trasfortation and public restrant this hotel is very good.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Virendra from India
Couple
Double Club
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Enjoyed
Very good
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Suchitra from United States
Solo traveler
Double Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very unfriendly staff.
Got a room upgrade as there was no room with single king available
The breakfast was cold. They charged me for a collect call without notification. Also beware of the taxi they hire for you. Make sure you know what you are paying. The taxi guy told me that is what the hotel asks them to collect.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

sunitajeet from Malaysia
Group
Double Club
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
I just love my stay here,it was great
Toilets were clean,hotel smells good and comfortable room
I have stayed in other hotel in juhu thow it was gd but nothing compared to this hotel,best hotel for dadar area.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

pankaj from India
Business traveler
Double Club
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
centrally located, good staff
loction,clean room, great staff
Reviewed May 21, 2013

sanket from India
Business traveler
Double Club
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
it was a plesent stay
comfortable room, cleaniness, coopeartive staff
Reviewed April 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: