Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ben from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Close to Gateway of India
Location, Restaurant, Staff
Great Hotel located near to Gateway of India, great staff and restaurant.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Roman from Ukraine
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Bad & breakfast
Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
Reviewed May 19, 2014

WOOLAGANATHAN from South Africa
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel
none
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Philipp from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
location counts, everything else was average
roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Katie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location but poor hotel
Location, location, location
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Pamela from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff
View from my room, centrally located, great staff
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Ali from Oman
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great
location, value for money
excellent
Reviewed April 07, 2014

john from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Mixed feelings
location, location, location
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Shanmugam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.
Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

MIYA from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
ENJOYABLE AND STAFF WERE WERE VERY FRIENDLY
THE CONVENIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed March 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: