2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 567 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 567 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Hasan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic
Location, great staff, Buffet Breakfast, Clean
Very good
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Philippe from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Overall an excellent stay
The ocean view from the room, the decoration of the room, the organisation of the hotel in general
A very good stay without problems. Staff organised a driver to take us around main attractions for a reasonable price. Only thing missing is a restaurant or bar on the rooftop for everyone.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Jinho from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
It is practical for business hotel
Location, Clean, Fitness
Great location. Clean room. Fitness center (Though the equipment were a bit old)
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Dhanun from Mauritius
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good with caring people around
Close to business area, Caring staffs and good service
Room keeping team appears to be efficient and very proactive. They make their best for client comfort.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

SUJIT from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
FABULOUS FOR A SHORT 2 DAY STAY
VERY FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, EXCELLENT & EXTRA FAST ROOM SERVICE, SP[ACIOUS ROOMS.
EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR THE 2 DAYS SHORT VISIT. ROOM SERVICE WAS VEEY FAST WHICH WAS THE MOST SATISFYING EXPERIENCE.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

abdul from India
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
it was good experiance home away from home
friendly staff nice atmosphere value for money
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Yoke from Singapore
Couples
Premier Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wished we had a longer stay!
Location within walking distance to Gateway of India, shopping areas, good internet connection
Good - Spacious clean room. Great breakfast, near enough to walk the distance to the Gateway of India, the Taj Hotel (also the ferry boarding point for the Elephanta Island). Similarly to the main shopping street. Great roof top pool - wished we brought along the swim gear. Not so great - only staircase access to the breakfast area (below the level of the lobby) that we are aware of - makes it difficult to get there - I had recently injured my knees).
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Samantha from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
surprisingly wonderful
the wonderful staff, the view and the comfort
Excellent! The friendly and attentive staff make for a special, warm and beautifully serviced stay in a hotel whose 70s style foyer does not match its crisp, elegant, designer rooms. The position of the hotel on the waterfront makes for wonderful opportunities to walk and run while experiencing city life on water's edge. The close proximity to the Taj Hotel at India Gate and key shopping areas are a bonus. I was extremely pleased with the experience.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Shaheen from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Excellent Service, Great location, Clean hotel
Excellent Service, Great Location, Beautiful Clean Hotel
We had a wonderful stay, rooms were clean, they had a power shower. service was quick and efficient and friendly and we upgraded to their breakfast, tea, and happy hour package which was really worth it - Trident Club Room
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Five star service
Great view, lovely room, helpful staff
I was upgraded on arrival, which meant I had a higher floor view and a superb room. Staff were attentive and helpful, breakfast was varied and delicious, and Club facilities were excellent. I look forward to my next stay here in this hotel on the sea front. Enjoyed walking to Kala Ghoda and Fort from here and along the sea front to many neighboring restaurants and shops.
Reviewed March 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: