Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Sudhir from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel conveniently located for easy access
Good staff and customer care
the staff looked after us well.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Justin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Service and food are great
Overall standard of rooms and service
Always good quality food and service is great. Room standards as you would expect from chain
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Marco from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel for business travelers
Nice rooms
i stayed in the courtyard by marriott gurgaon for just one night on a business trip. the rooms are really ok with nice bathrooms. the asian restaurant serves really nice food. the staff was friendly. overall the marriott courtyard is a good average business hotel. nothing exceptional but also nothing to complain.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

romain from France
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
best hotel in gurgaon and next to the airport
rooms, staff, location
if you want to find a hotel next to the airport, this hotel do the job. there aren't many hotels in gurgaon and i recommend this one. it is worth a 5 stars which is not very common in india. the staff was very very friendly and efficent. breakfast was good and hotel shuttle efficent. if you want to go to the city center this place is far. 1hour by taxi. i will come back.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Siew from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Varied service level from different ground staff
Bathroom was really nice, space within the room.
The facilities are very nice. Staff service ranged from bad (highly inflexible; one tried to upsell me a package when I was checking in when we were trying to clarify what we purchased) to non thoughtful (room for 2 only had bathroom amenities for one to the very good (concierge). Provision of bottled water is very generous though. Unlikely to recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Justin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Good hotel, pool needs a clean
Quiet location, nice facilities
Hotel overall was good, main issue I had was on going to use the outside pool there appears to be a real issue with pigeons bathing in it an subsequently the surface was covered in dirt. You couldn't possibly swim in it in that condition, really need to sort this out
Reviewed November 24, 2012

cherlyn from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Experience Marred By Sub-standard Performance
The modern look and feel were very pleasing
My stay could have been so much better; however, the shower (no tub) drain did not work properly so water spilled from the bathroom to the bedroom. In addition, the Internet service was lousy although the hotel charges a premium (almost $45/24 hrs) to use the service. Last, but not least, there were alarms going off from about 2:30a - 4:30a so sleeping was not possible.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Edgar from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Excellent hotel that meets my requirements
tranquil, very private, very good food, helpful & cheerful staffs
i actually stayed 2x: 14-20 may and then 23-30 may 2012. both of those stays were very pleasant and restful behind some very hectic and tiring business trips around gurgaon and nearby cities. the food is good but it was the personalized treatment they afforded me that really took me (i.e. i can request the type of food and cooking and the chef gladly oblidges): somehow very similar to my stays in aryadutta, jakarta where i am treated to their executive floors and lounges. tranquil place that encourages me to write well (or so i try).
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Julie from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel and good location
Tight security, accommodating staff except for the receptionist
Would have given high rating on this hotel if not because of the staff at the checkout counter. The guy is rude, not just because of the intonation but because of his total dealings with me upon my checkout. But the rest of the staff were so accommodating and approachable.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Julie from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Lovely Hotel and great location
Food is good and staff in the restaurant were all accommodating to requests. Very good room service.
If you are travelling for business, I would recommend this hotel. Robust security practices and staff, generally, were all helpful and accommodating. Food in the restaurant were great too!
Reviewed March 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: