Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Breanna from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Cheap hotel, close to the airport.
proximity to airport, cheap, clean, internet
It was fine. Breakfast isn't great, but the proximity to the airport and the internet is good.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Naomi from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
cheap and easy option near Delhi airport
Near to metro station, friendly staff, clean room
Quick overnight stay here, staff looked after luggage a no hassle clan and cheap stay near to metro station to get into Delhi
Reviewed July 25, 2014

MIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient stay as transit stop
Proximity to airport, great price & nice staff
Generally ok and no complain
Reviewed July 16, 2014

MIN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Okay for one night transit
Close to airport, cheap & friendly staff
Good
Reviewed July 16, 2014

MIN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good and simple
Close to airport and cheap
Okay, no complaint
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Elisa from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Acceptable
Courtesy bathroom with hot water wi,fi
Acceptable despite mahipalpur croud and new Delhi weather. Very good For one night stay. 15 minutes from and to airport
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Fang from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
airport hotel
location, WiFi, cleaness
just a airport hotel, but valuable, WiFi is good and prepaid taxi will cost you 250rs to get there
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Breanna from United States
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Close to the airport.
clean, airport proximity, and internet
Good, quiet, internet, clean, and close to the airport.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

EDYTA from Poland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 27 nights in April 2014
peaceful and calm hotel very good
helpful staff at day and night,any problem with hot water,peaceful at night
It was my 3 stay in this hotel,staff very helpful at day and night,me and my partner spend a good time in this hotel,in future i book this hotel again. Thank you all personel for make our stay safe and calm
Reviewed May 24, 2014

MANOJ from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not great.
location and price
This I had availed non-ac room. There was no proper ventilation in the room.
Reviewed May 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: