Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Asootosh from India
Business traveler
Fortune Club
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean.comfortable.
bed.bathroom.shower pressure
Nice property.gud alternative to park plaza
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Stephan from Netherlands
Business traveler
Fortune Club
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good alternative for the sector 18 hotels
The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are really nice and the location is not far from sector 18 where the action is
It was pleasant. I had some issues with the wifi, but other than that ok. The breakfast buffet looks a bit basic for western breakfast but you can just order things on the side like fresh juice, cappuccino with no extra charge. The On my way! lets are fantastic btw.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Jitin from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good stay
location.
This is the only 4 star hotel in this area . So you don't really have a option . The area is completely commercial. There is a small food mall next to the hotel
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Lars from Denmark
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent hotel in Noida
Very friendly staff, extremely well organised check-in, excellent all around
The stay was very pleasant, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and efficient, the breakfast buffet was excellent, we will definitely stay here again. For conducting business in Noida this hotel has the best location.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Nita from India
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
It was a nice and short stay
Location, cleanliness and breakfast
Very comfortable
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Abhinav from India
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
location
location
Staff at reception is not friendly rather dry.Breakfast is good.No facility for drivers.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Blesilda from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Nice location - near malls & resto, esp hospitals!
Smiling & accommodating staff. Big rooms.
i will surely book with this hotel again the next time i visit delhi. staff are very accommodating and guest rooms are spacious at reasonable price.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Edward from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great car hire
Staff very helpful and friendly, the company they use for car hire is good
The hotel itself is on the Delhi side of Noida, which may be convenient for some. It was a "split the difference" between the airport and the expo center for me, and worked pretty well. The staff was VERY friendly, and quite helpful when needed. The restaurant was good --mostly Indian food. Breakfast was nothing special, so have them make you an omelet rather than just relying on the buffet. The company they use for car hire has clean cars and drivers who speak English well enough for not only directions but conversation. I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

YIU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great hotel in Noida
clean and staff are helpful
Its a good stay overall. there are not much choices for breakfast. it would be better if more continental food selection is added to the breakfast buffet
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Allen from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel but always a few small problems
Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms
this was our third stay at the hotel (it's close to family) and we continue to like it. but there are always a few small problems (wi-fi drops out, safe didn't work, window leaked - this time). but if you take all things things into context and they dont bother you then this is still a great hotel for noida. not very close to the tourist attractions so i would really recommend it for that (although it's close to the train station which connects noida to central delhi (and then other places)). staff are friendly and happy to help, but a little slow to come back to you sometimes.
Reviewed September 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: