Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Bradley from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Surprise construction and below average service.
-
Woken to the sound of demolition in room above. After I made a calm inquiry into the noise at the front desk I was told the noise was from the street and no work was on the go in the hotel. At that point Ruble began being brought through reception by several construction workers. Amenities are liveable but the service is base level.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Yoshihide from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
The availability of Internet is not good.
The price, Location , restaurant
Without the condirtion and limitation of Wi-fi , this hotel is good. And particularly I want to say, Mandai is reliable person.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Joan from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel was ok but would not repeat
Location, Wifi, Value
I have been to better 3star hotels in Delhi (even in the same area) for the same value. Room was looking fairly clean but didn't feel that way. It was smelly (humidity) and furniture was quite rusty. Works were being done but that is normal in India.. so I would not underscore it for that.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Prabhat from India
Business travelers
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Basic things like towels were to be asked for.
Cleanliness, food and location
One night Ac went out of order. Staff were not helpful though.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Jhon from Australia
Solo travelers
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Ok hotel - Great Location
location, close to train station, clean
The Hari Piorko hotel has a good location in Pahar Ganj. Located in busy main bazaar, not far from the train station (ideal to get to/from the airport and to go to Agra). The hotel has a nice and spaceful reception area working 24/7 which is very convenient for late arrivals (which was my case). The room was pretty decent and clean, but I do think that is time to change the linen and towels, they looked a bit old. In general it was a good stay, but I was not happy after my late arrival and I was told that the room that I have might be noisy cause it was facing the street, and politely they asked me to check it and another room that is less noisy (at a higher price) I did it and at the end I decided to keep the room I reserved since the beginning, and just after that I was told that I could not take that room because they found out it had no water (although I saw someone staying there next day) So at the end for my two night stay i had to go to a premium room for 1 night and then move from that to a basic room (which is too much bother for a 2 night stay) I did not appreciate that.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Baiba from Latvia
Groups
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good hotel in perfect location
location, cleanless, food
I have stayed at this hotel many times during my group tours. Hotel is perfectly located on main Market street, hotel staff is very kind and helpful, rooms are clean. Breakfast was very tasty.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Baiba from Latvia
Groups
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good hotel
location, cleanless, kindness
I am staying at this hotel already many times during my small groups visits in Delhi. Hotel is located on main Market street, so around is busy life, staff is very kind and rooms are clean. Also breakfast is vwry good.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

satnam from Thailand
Business travelers
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
very good
very good
Very good
Reviewed March 18, 2015

stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good place near railway station
friendly staff nice rooms has elevator
Nice would stay again
Reviewed February 28, 2015

TAKEHARU from Japan
Solo travelers
Semi Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Possible to stay comfortably
clean
Nothing special just normal
Reviewed February 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: