Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kingsley from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
It's all about location...
Proximity to New Delhi railway and subway, roof top restaurant and food, familiar faces as I have returned a number of times!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

YAMASHITA from Japan
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good price
cheap, close to restaurants and shops, close to railway station
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Noisy
Good location, clean, comfortable
On an extremely noisy/ busy street. Difficult to sleep. Staff not very friendly or helpful.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Central location
location, location, location
Easy access to Metro and Delhi train station.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Raphael from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Too expensive for the comfort
The location
This hotel is too expensive for the comfort provided...
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Arafath from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A memorable stay
Excellent staff, clean rooms, convenient location
We are very happy to have found this hotel. Thanks for Agoda. If not for Agoda we wouldnt have found it. We recommend wholeheartedly for anyone to select this hotel. Very friendly and nice staff needs special mention.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Heju from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Unbelievable valued
Nice staffGreat location valued for the price I paid
I am a backpacker and was only looking for an AC room in Delhi, while I saw this hotel on agoda with reasonable price and a good rating. So I booked it. When I arrived I was amazed as I could not believe the room I actually paid for a room worth like 25 dollars. Rooms were fully decorated and no worse than any business hotel. I once read reviews of others of this hotel and some says negatively about the strong sigarette smell. I checked two rooms and they both smelled fresh. Central AC works very well and the fridge in the room is very efficient. The staff were so attentive and friendly, service is great! The only unpleasant experience was for the hotel taxi to the airport. I paid 50 rp more that the local taxi company hoping to get a good service. However The driver refused to turn on the AC if no extra "tip" is given. He tried every means to get money out of my pocket. After sent me to the wrong spot of the airport, he still asked for some kind of "service charge tip" which I'm pretty sure he just made up. After I refused he started taking in Hindu. Overall, get the room for sure, but don't call for taxi there.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Baiba from Latvia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent hotel on main market street
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean rooms
I stayed at that hotel with my small group going for trip to India. Stay at Aman hotel was very nice, only this hotel has no twin rooms.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Siva from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Decent place and convenient
Clean, conveniently located, worth a try
When we first arrived at the hotel, we were surprised to find the surrounding area and road was dirty, messy and noisy. However it was nice to find the hotel very clean. Rooms were small but the location of the hotel was convenient. The rooftop restaurant was a joke. Doesn't offer much of a view. Worried that we might get diarrhea, we went to another restaurant for breakfast. Worth it for budget travellers but not for those with family.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Armand from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
stay was quite good
friendly and helpful staff, near the metro, reliable wifi
it was good (i like the hot shower, cool AC, reliable wifi) but the room smelled like cigarette.
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: