Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Xize from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
buget hotel
Buget staff location
nice buget hotel, bad AC
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Vijay from India
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Worth your Value for Money
Presentation, House Keeping & Attitude.
Enjoyed our stay. A draw back -- vehicles can not reach to this hotel. Only man pulled rickshaws are available till the door. But still a place to stay. Just a few steps inside from the Main Arakashan Road. Water logs during rains in front of the reception. Rest is all fine.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Vijay from India
Family with older children
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Worth Value for your Money
Presentation, House Keeping & Attitude
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Good Clean Rooms with all the facilities mentioned on the website.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
An average hotel with friendly staff
Staff and restaurant
Pros: - Towels and soap included - Restaurant menu was extensive and well priced with good food - Helpful staff - Hot water for most of the time - Partly separate shower Cons: - Tv didn't work - Very loud street noise - Rooms not cleaned and toilet paper not replenished - Bedding could be a little cleaner Overall we enjoyed our 2 night stay in Room 204. This was our first hotel experience in India and we were happy with it. The main issue was the street noise and one morning we didn't have any hot water. Staff are lovely, food is great, location is okay.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Suresh from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfort with Economy
Comfortable, Value for money, Courteous service
It was a pleasant stay. Recommend to my acquaintances. Shared the details with one of the business acquaintances who instantly asked me to book for his stay as well and I promptly did the booking directly with the hotel for his stay as well. As his stay coincided with my stay dates, I could have his feedback which was quite positive. With some improvement, it can get an upgraded rating both by self as well as by the guests who stay there.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

John from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean hotel on chaotic street
Quiet, clean,modest wi fi in lobby
Delhi was in a downpour, so a quiet, clean hotel was welcome. It is in a scruffy alley, but comfortable. Anything that was wrong, they sent some one to fix, albeit, when it was convenient.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Suresh from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Stay at Amax Inn
1. Location, Overall cleanliness, Value for money
This is good for short stay and value for money deals. Staffs are friendly. I recommend for short stay at a good budget
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Michal from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
dirty, noisy, good location
dirty, noisy, good location
Standard room - very noisy from the street thorough very small windows. Room dirty but no insect. Hot water on the call.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Rahul from India
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
I stay here for few hour but room was good.
clean and pleasent
It was nice. Value for money.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Rob from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good standard
Location quiite close to New Delhi Train Station
Reviewed November 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: