Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hotel for transit
Location, helpful and efficient staff
The hotel is nothing special but it was clean and quite OK for one night stay. It's really just a hotel to stay at when you have an early flight to catch, there is nothing of interest around there. It's a very busy and noisy area, but it got a bit quieter later at night, and not too loud in the room, but if noise bothers you then you might want to take your earplugs. It's right at the end of the airport road, only a few minutes by taxi. The taxi drivers have trouble finding it. Tell them it's a few doors past Radisson Blu, yellow sign outside hotel, and keep the hotel number in case the driver needs to call the hotel
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VIKRAM from India
Business travelers
Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasant stay, near to IGI airport.
Value for money, excellent services and near to airport
Pleasant stay, happy to re visit
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient but shabby in places
Location, size of room, friendly staff
We stayed one night in this hotel as we were catching a flight the next day. The reception area is quite nice (though we spotted a mouse running through it!)and our room (a deluxe room) was big and had been nicely decorated. It was mostly very clean although the bathroom sink and floor could have been a bit cleaner. The restaurant is dim and depressing and we were a bit nervous about eating there as no one else was! The food was actually very tasty. Staff at reception and in the restaurant were very up-beat and friendly. It was expensive compared to all our other hotels in India but I guess you are paying to be close to the airport.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monika from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Hotel for the Price
Cleanliness of the room, attentive staff, good food
Since I arrived to Delhi early in the morning and my flight was at night, I only stayed at the hotel for the day. I was promptly given a room at 6 in the morning even though the check in time is much later. The staff were super polite and attentive. I ordered room service (some food front the restaurant such as garlic naan, and rice puloa). It was pretty delicious. The location is not ideal though but it was close to the airport. Overall I would recommend the hotel for someone who is looking for a comfortable place to sleep shower and refresh themselves.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELina from Estonia
Couples
Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
WORST hotel I have EVER stayed at
the staff was friendly and helpful
We were so disgusted by the room and bathroom that we decided to sleep in our sleeping bags on the bed as the bed sheets were super dirty and there was a dead bug under the blanket. The bathroom was even more disgusting and you need to be an engineer to figure out how the shower works. HORRIBLE stay, just book something in Delhi and you will get a way better experience for your money. NEVER AGAIN will stay there, we would have rather slept in the airport if we would have known how the rooms are there. There was no shuttle to the airport either, so had to order a taxi for 250 rupees.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giuseppina from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Service was fantastic. Very helpful staff. The superior deluxe room was gorgeous and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
From the moment I arrived the staff were very friendly, respectful and helpful. As a lone female traveller, this was very important to me. The room was very spacious and the aircon together with the ceiling fans gave me a pleasant night sleep. The fried eggs and toast breakfast was heavenly as was the previous evening meal of Marsala paneer. The staff were very helpful when I needed to print and scan some documents, they did so for no charge. The taxi fare was cheap, only 250 rupees and very quick journey to the airport. WiFi was fantastic also. The only minor issue was the shower pressure. It worked but only just. The hotel also offered two tours of Delhi, which if I had time I would have liked to do. Maybe next time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. It was cheap, clean and very comfortable. Best mattress so far.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nitesh from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
A
Location
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Penmetsa from India
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Decent Stay, Value for Money
Price, Cleanliness and Proximity to the Airport
Comfortable
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vikrant from United States
Groups
Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great convinience for airport connectivity
Airport proximity
Average, nothing special, up keeping of the facility can use lot of improvement.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carole from United States
Couples
Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tight Quarters
market closeby, staff was helpful, it was clean
W were disappointed that they had no lift. We had a lot of luggage with us and needed help. the hotel was hard to find. the ad leads you to believe that you are very close to the airport but really about 5 kms away. there was no refrigerator and when we ordered dinner there was no table to eat on. We had to eat on the bed. Also there was no luggage stand and very little room on the floor to open up our bags. Several times I tried to order things on the menu and was told it wasn't available. That included vege spring roll and ice cream. I would not staay here again.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: