Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Hotel - value for money
Value for money. Good facilities. Very helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

wan from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best choice for hotels in the area.
Clean rooms with a sister hotel beside it. 15 min. walk to train station. Area around hotel look not safe after midnight.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

MANOJ from India
Families with older children
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
NO
NO
Reviewed May 15, 2016

MANOJ from India
Families with young children
Studio with One way Airport Transfer & Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
NO
NO
Reviewed May 15, 2016

HONG from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
stink bathroom, ordor smell and noisy in bedroom
I would not return to this hotel again. Regardless high recommendation from Agoda, which I am not sure is true or not. The room has a strong ordor of moist and very noisy, we was provided on the ground floor in between pantry and office, it is like a bunker of the building not like a hotel room. They could have used this area for small breakfast restaurant which I think it would be more appropriated. Toilet is never be clean and strong smell. Service is provided without a friendliness performance. Who would come back and stay here again?
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Marian from Slovakia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel is not far from main train station. The place is clean, staff is helpful, food in the resturant is simple but good. The view from the restaurant is nice.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Marian from Slovakia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Room next to reception
It was our second stay in this place and this time we didn't like it. We were put in the room on the ground floor next to the reception. Bed sheets were dirty and the room was very noisy not just from reception but mainly from outside and very cold. There was a constant draft through the window. Ask for a room on higher floor.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Marian from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location and good staff
We had room on 2nd floor this time and it was fine but the bed sheets were dirty again. The windows are very thin and if you are located the street side it's quite noisy. In general the stay eas fine
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Giada from France
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Just for 1 night
Average hotel.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Great location and worth money
Reviewed February 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: