Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Michael from Netherlands
Business travelers
Platinum Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Great staff, nice spacious room, good bed.
Staff, proximity to public transport and NPL.
Great stay, very attentive and friendly staff, was very much worried about the noise outside but it gets quiet around 22:00 until 07:00 so time enough to sleep quietly.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Ray from Singapore
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Too good
Clean, friendly staff, affordable
If ever I come back to Delhi la suite is where ill put up.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Ray from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Worth my money
The staff, awesome room, fast response
Too good.........will never hesitated to come back here.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Balbir from United Kingdom
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Hotel OK but in no so good surrounding
good size room and clean, staff members are polite and helpful
i had meat dish which was not properly cooked. i was sick within 15 minutes. reported to the hotel manager, did nothing and shrug shoulders!! stick to vegetarian food when you are there. the hotel did not have any hot water in the morning. they continued making excuses that it will be fixed in few minutes. after an hour wait, we requested some hot water buckets for shower. they managed to bring that ok.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Michel from Israel
Solo travelers
Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel.Good location
Nice staff
This is a nice hotel. No hot water was available all the time.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Lucas from Australia
Couples
Platinum Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Awful Hotel
It is indoors
We were in Delhi for work and they could not supply us with two working cards to access our room so we almost always had to be together to gain access. The loaction was close to the metro, but otherwise it was located on a major busy intersection. We had to ask the hotel to turn on the hot water to have a shower. The lobby and 'breakfast' room was freezing. Staff were nice but very useless. The hotel was not located near any restaurants at all. It was an alcohol free hotel. The place was run down and dirty. We couldn't get another blanket for our bed so even with the AC 'heater' on it was still freezing in the rooms. Otherwise the room was fine.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Arja from Finland
Families with older children
Platinum Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
exelent hotel
clean rooms and friendly servise
La suite small hotel near metrostation, rooms are very clean and they have good peds. Food was quite exelent in restorant and servise was great.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

hiroshi from Japan
Business travelers
Platinum Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Good location, normal service
nice breakfast, valuable amenities
first night, staff didn't pass me the card key due to card trouble. i had to call the staff when i enter the room. 2nd day of the stay, staff gave me entery card. it was inconvienience. breakfast was good, but variety was poor. curry taste was excellent. i think they should deploy more table and chairs. there are not so much rooms but we had to share the table on the morning because there were only 4tables. not only this hotel problem, some indian hotels have no heater. in this season, it is relatively cond in delhi especially in the morning. i felt cold in the room at the morning.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Carissa from United States
Solo travelers
Platinum Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great hotel awesome staff
Super friendly & helpfull
Super rooms super quite didn't hear any street noise staff was so friendly & helpful
Reviewed November 11, 2011

john from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Platinum Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2011
Problems on check in. No so clean.
Location to the sky train.
Like the majority of Indian does NOT give value for money.
Reviewed February 19, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: