Excellent 8.8
Based on 177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent mid-range hotel
Location, food, staff
Good points: Excellent location - in the center of Connaught Place and only a 2min walk from the metro stop (use Rajiv Chowk gate 3 or 4). Good staff - very friendly and happy to help. Food is very good - we tried breakfast and dinner and the food good. Breakfast is From a menu, with a few extras. On the menu there are continental options (omelette etc) and Indian options. The waiters also bring you fruit, toast, juice etc. Clean rooms. Room was a decent size (we went for the cheapest room, so it wasn't massive). Bad points: No windows in room - room overlooked a small courtyard so there was very little light and the courtyard was full of the AC units etc, so the blinds were kept down. A little bit noisy - we were in a room near reception and the corridor was a little bit noisy on a night time.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel
Staff couldn't do enough to help, room very clean, excellent location
Really good stay, staff and facilities outstanding
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good stay!
Good location, clean hotel and friendly staffs
enjoy our stay in this hotel. staffs is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kylie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great little hotel in prized location
The breakfast!! The helpful staff, and the small but modern marble bathrooms
Loved the prized location and especially loved the inclusive breakfast from the onsite restaurant which while we didn't eat in at night was always busy. The Indian breakfast prepared behind glass by a team of chefs was a treat, the lassi light and frothy, the cottage cheese paratha delicious. While in big city terms it is three star due to size and absence of big hotel facilities, it gives five star service for the facilities it does offer.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Excellent and central location
Location, location, food in Zaffran restaurant
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Central Delhi Stay
Clean, comfort, staff
Central, the staff were most attentive, accommodation clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natacha from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fantastic stay
Exceptional quality of the service, location, excellent breakfast
Everything was perfect: the hotel is very well located with numerous shops, bars and restaurants nearby, the rooms were clean and confortable. We particularly appreciated the high diversity and quality of the items served at the breakfast (you can also order the breakfast in the room). But the most striking thing was the quality of the service. They offer complementary fruits and snacks. We were granted an early checking, and after checking out, we were offered a free shower in a room before getting to the airport for an overnight flight. Next time we stay in Delhi, we will by not means stay elsewhere. We strongly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from India
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very Good Hotel at a Amazing Location
Good Location, Clean, Very helpful Staff
Amazing Hotel , Tottaly recommend it
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LUNGTAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location
Doorman
Good
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location, great staff, rooms small
Great staff, Great location, Good value for money
Pros: This hotel is right on Connaught place. The staff are very helpful and attentive. The room was clean and neat. Good value. I didn't try the restaurant for dinner, but it was full every night so it must be good. Cons: Rooms are small and a bit dated. Could use some better sound insulation.
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: