Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Parul from India
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
It was pleasant and comfortable...................
location, staff and cleanlieness
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Aditi from India
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Average room in a good location
Location, price
Decent one night stay at the hotel. Good location for access to south Delhi. Rooms are average sized. Bathroom was a little dirty but promptly cleaned when we complained.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Vincci from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
is just fairly okay. Stuff not really trained
close to shopping area.
The Hotel is quite new, staff are nor well trained. The most highlight is very close to shopping area in the GK1 market. Bed is so far so so. the Toilet is fairly clean. Food.... dont worth to spend a cents on it. It's easy to buy a bottle of water in the market next to it, dont even order anything from the hotel. Its just a clean place for sleep.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Madhukar from Australia
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
neat and tidy
location and cleanliness
location and cleanliness. this is a great little hotel that made us fel very much at home. they are quick to cater for your requirements. the breakfast is not lavish, but adequate nourishing clean and fresh. we have enjoyed our stay and the location, next to GK 1 market is a plus.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Anupam from India
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Small but best
their services and door bell
Loved my stay at their place, room was spacious, comfortable and had all needed items available in room, it is next to the main market, so had no problem to get public transport. Their internet was not good most of all time. Hopefully they will fix that soon.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel
Location and rooms
Great hotel near the markets and on the main road. Would stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Stephen from United States
Families with young children
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
So much potential
Close to the market and I mean the closest possible location. Beds are comfortable and the staff is extremely polite.
This hotel has so much potential. The staff is very friendly and accommodating but what the experience is lacking is in the actual design of the hotel. It feels like the last few weeks of final touches was skipped in order to make a deadline. I have stayed twice so far and both rooms had many things unfinished. The door frame wasn't painted all the way, the cable box wires are all over the place and the fan in the bathroom doesn't seem to help with ventilating the steam from the shower. I think this hotel looks very modern and has a lot to offer but it just needs these final touches and it will be a true gem.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

James from United States
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location and kind staff
Clean, free wifi, next to GK1
We've stayed here several times and have always had a great time.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Neelabh from India
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Hotel Private Affair (A Boutique Hotel)
Nothing
Was exctied to stay there as I paid good amount of money for one night..but it turned out to be a complete dissapointment.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Geny from Madagascar
Groups
Club Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
A lot of room for improvement in all aspects
None
2 friends travelling together. I believe this hotel suits more business travellers who know the area and do not need to do much sight seeing. We did not appreciate this hotel at all. First we needed to tell them to clean the room otherwise it wouldnt be clean. Breakfast was poor. They didnt have much options which were practical enough for transportation for sightseeing. More of the staffs were not very helpful, probably because of lack of experience since the hotel just opened 3 months back.
Reviewed November 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: