Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

ritesh from India
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
it was a decent stay
house keeping, and food to an extent
it was a decent stay and people were very helpful and kind.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Christina from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
Modern hotel, friendly staff, some cockcroaches
Very good was the location, the friendlienss of staff and the modern design of the room
Reviewed April 06, 2013

michelle from South Africa
Group
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
good clean hotel
good location
convenient for shopping, market walking distance, friendly staff.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

michelle from South Africa
Group
Stayed one night in February 2013
neat, clean hotel
good for shopping
convenient for shopping, market walking distance, friendly staff.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

marie from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2013
very bad hotel don't go there
they will book you but when you get there you will have no room
i book a room but when i get there they didn't bother with after a long time waiting they told that us that they have no room and we have to some hotel near by and come over here and the hotel they were taking was so bad and rundown in door glass was broken and newspaper stock in it and then fought with them finally found a room for us on the first floor and the washroom was so smelly and all night the staff would drink alcohol and make so much noise that you could sleep we stay there 4 night and we asked to book our train tickets and tell everyday they will they never did it we had go last minutes and didn't the train wanted and then we left for jaipur and book with them for 3 more night but when we got back at 11:30 in the night so just want rest they told us that had room and were two ladies that times night we had to look for hotel lucky found on the same street for far cheater and the owner of the hotel was so rude to us when ask to speak to and asked what this they no mangement skill so ever never it such hotel and the food is very bad and they hotel price is expensive in that area compare other hotel in that area and staff not helpful at all and they told taxi charge more money give to them and if you order it takes forever they only that good was the door man
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Renata from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location
good hotel with great location in karol bagh. only 5 mins walk to the metro. staff were friendly enough and breakfast was ok. good base if you aren't spending a lot of time in the hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Zubin from Maldives
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel. service is great. Great shopping area
Very close to shopping area and metro, wifi available lobby and room.
We stayed for 3 nights and everything went well. Location was great, few steps from shopping area where brands were available with a mixture of local indian shops. You name it it's available. Nice restaurants, cafes and very close to metro. Room was cleaned everyday and we had no issues with hygiene at all. Wifi was available everywhere.overall it was a great stay with no negatives.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Sarah from United Kingdom
Group
Premium
Stayed one night in October 2012
Top Location. Average hotel
Location
Hotel was in a good location in Karol Bagh. Metro station very close and restaurants and market just out the front. Room was ok. Lacked hot water. Would stay again if needed a cheap hotel in busy area. Hot water issue only down point.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

RAHMAT from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
An average Hotel
Good Location if wanna go for shopping in Old Delhi
Near to many good shopping places in Karol Bagh area. There a good restaurant called Karim on Pusa Road. Metro station is on few mins walk. My room AC was leaking and they gave a another room which was even smaller than the first one. It is an just average hotel no much luxury. Yes you can say value for money only.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Lauren from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hotel in the middle of crazy Karol Bagh
Clean, great room facilities, quiet
Enjoyed our stay here. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was quite good for this price range but nothing fantastic.
Reviewed August 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: