Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

AYU from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice.. aware with room cleanliness
price
Nice
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KWANG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Below average
...
No hot water for shower. No coffee/tea maker. Took staff an hour to provide one for the room after calling 4 times. Breakfast was pathetic.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amaresh from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Close to airport.Hotel transport charge is nominal
Close to airport. hotel can arrange to and fro airport at nominal charge. Clean rooms. No smell of cigerate in room.
Very pleasant and peacefull. Airport pickup was arranged by hotel at very short notice. Charges were very nominal. Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deepak from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
was ok as usual
food, cleanliness was good
its good for just a short stay
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiangtao from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Close to airport
location
The location was close to the airport, and this is basically the only good thing i could say about this place, honestly. I checked-in around 3AM and staff told me that I have to check out by 7:45 AM, yes, 4 and 45 mins after I check in, because there would be a "big group" checking in. Also, I did not get a key or anything, which was really strange. And there was NO towels in the bathroom, so I had to tell the staff to get some towels for me. There was no internet connection either in the room. Last, but not least, the transport from the hotel back to the airport was fairly easy, but the staff charged me 500 Rupees for the ride (it only cost me 250 from the airport to the hotel though). Anyway, I was glad that I only had to stay for one night.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emad from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
very disgusting
hotel being close to airport
my husband and i checked into the hotel on 29th and checked out on 30th. we booked this hotel just because it was very close to the airport but the hotel just wants to loot all your money. the breakfast in the hotel was absolutely pathetic. the bell boy was even more horrible almost half dead!!! we wanted to hire the hotel taxi to hang out in delhi for a day but when we were checking out we got to know the taxi fare which was agreed on earlier was just a lie and the guy at the reception made such a huge bill stating the taxes were not included. and he did not even give us any bill and when we demanded for the bill, he goes to the system and makes changes in the amount figures on word document and just gives us the document without any letterhead and taxes column saying nil!!!! the hotel is disgusting, its unhygienic, food is pathetic and most importantly the people at the reception just want to loot u. please please donot go for this hotel!!!!!
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
moderately satisfactory for one night only
big comfy bed, nice room, large room
Noisy as college students were on the same floor, very poor food and many students around taking up all the space, disturbed all night with doors slamming, no window made the stay very uncomfortable and airless, otherwise room was just OK for one night as close enough to airport
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Uzair from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money and close to airport
Good food, friendly staff and location.
This hotel is value for money as it offers decent quality room amenities and good food. The staff is very friendly and available for help at all times. Recommend for stay near airport.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
a nice stay with friendly hotel staff.
Close to airport and public transport and relively cheap.
I have pleasant stay at the hotel as the room is big and staff is friendly and the hotel rate is cheap.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
recommed over night stay only.
Proximity to airport.
Good only for short overnight stay, the breakfast was below average,made arrangements for airport transfer, did not happen. Poor performance.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: